Winter 2017 - 2018 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Lucky Punch
Winter 2017 - 2018 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Lucky Punch
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Tuesday October 10 10:00 PM vs Street Rules L 0 - 8 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 14 7:30 PM at Jokers L 3 - 6 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 17 10:00 PM vs Falcons L 4 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday October 19 9:15 PM at Wizards T 2 - 2 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 28 1:45 PM at Bullets L 3 - 5 Charlie Gardiner Arena (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 29 10:00 PM at Milner Ridge Sporadicators L 1 - 2 Southdale East (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 3 9:15 PM at Generators L 5 - 7 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 5 8:15 PM at Oakbank Dynamo W 5 - 2 Oakbank Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 7 9:45 PM vs Hang Em High T 3 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 14 9:45 PM vs Bullets L 3 - 6 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 16 9:15 PM at Wizards W 4 - 0 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 18 8:00 PM at Jagr Bombs W 5 - 3 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 23 10:00 PM at Falcons L 4 - 6 Southdale East (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 28 9:45 PM vs Generators W 4 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 2 8:00 PM at Hotwings L 1 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 5 10:00 PM at Bulls Hockey T 3 - 3 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 12 9:45 PM vs Dirty Bird L 2 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 14 7:30 PM vs Soggy Bottom Boys W 4 - 3 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 19 9:45 PM vs The Storm W 5 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 2 9:45 PM vs Dirty Bird W 4 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 6 8:00 PM at Hotwings L 2 - 6 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 7 8:45 PM at The Storm W 7 - 3 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 9 9:45 PM vs DP Hockey W 4 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 16 9:45 PM vs Free Wheelers W 4 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 18 9:15 PM at Wizards L 2 - 4 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 23 10:00 PM at Bulls Hockey W 7 - 5 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 30 9:45 PM vs Imperium L 1 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 6 9:45 PM vs Oakbank Dynamo T 3 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 9 9:00 PM at Hotwings L 2 - 7 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 11 8:45 PM at The Storm T 2 - 2 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 13 9:45 PM vs Dirty Bird L 0 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 20 9:45 PM vs Wizards W 4 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Sunday February 25 8:45 PM vs The Storm L 1 - 2 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 27 9:45 PM vs The Storm W 4 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 4 8:45 PM vs The Storm W 2 - 1 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 10 8:00 PM at Hotwings L 2 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 13 8:30 PM vs Hotwings W 3 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 18 2:30 PM at Hotwings L 0 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)