Winter 2017 - 2018 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Winnipeg Dynamo
Winter 2017 - 2018 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Winnipeg Dynamo
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Sunday October 15 8:45 PM at Woody's W 6 - 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday October 19 8:00 PM vs Fighting Saints L 4 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday October 26 8:00 PM vs Garage Masters Ducks L 1 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 29 8:45 PM vs Warren's Corner L 3 - 7 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 30 10:00 PM vs Mid Canada Flyers W 5 - 3 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 5 8:45 PM at Woody's T 4 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 8 9:45 PM vs Fighting Saints W 6 - 2 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 13 10:00 PM at 402 Air Squadron Bears T 3 - 3 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 15 8:30 PM at Garage Masters Ducks T 5 - 5 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 24 6:45 PM at Warren's Corner T 4 - 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 25 6:00 PM vs Woody's W 6 - 3 Charles A. Barbour "Grant Park" (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 30 9:15 PM vs Woody's T 3 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 1 6:00 PM at Mid Canada Flyers L 2 - 7 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 3 2:30 PM at Fighting Saints L 3 - 6 Charlie Gardiner Arena (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 8 6:45 PM at Warren's Corner W 6 - 1 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 11 10:00 PM at 402 Air Squadron Bears W 6 - 3 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 20 9:00 PM vs Fighting Saints T 3 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 3 8:00 PM vs N. K. Army L 2 - 8 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 6 7:00 PM at Wheels Snipes Celly W 3 - 2 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 10 8:30 PM at Garage Masters Ducks W 7 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 12 6:00 PM vs Mid Canada Flyers L 3 - 4 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 20 1:45 PM vs Winnipeg Rifles T 4 - 4 Charlie Gardiner Arena (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 22 9:00 PM at N. K. Army L 4 - 7 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 27 7:15 PM at Wheels Snipes Celly T 1 - 1 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 30 8:30 PM vs Warren's Corner W 5 - 4 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 2 6:00 PM at Mid Canada Flyers W 5 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 7 9:45 PM vs Fighting Saints L 4 - 7 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 9 6:45 PM at Warren's Corner W 7 - 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 11 2:30 PM at Fighting Saints W 7 - 4 Charlie Gardiner Arena (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 14 8:30 PM vs Garage Masters Ducks L 1 - 4 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 17 7:00 PM at Wheels Snipes Celly T 2 - 2 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 23 6:00 PM vs Mid Canada Flyers T 5 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Saturday February 24 7:15 PM vs N. K. Army W 8 - 3 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 28 9:45 PM at N. K. Army L 2 - 3 Gateway Blue (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 5 9:45 PM vs N. K. Army L 3 - 6 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)