Winter 2017 - 2018 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Winnipeg Rifles
Winter 2017 - 2018 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Winnipeg Rifles
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Saturday October 14 6:00 PM vs Bears W 6 - 1 Charles A. Barbour "Grant Park" (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 16 10:00 PM at Barley Kings T 3 - 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 21 6:00 PM vs 3CP1 W 4 - 1 Charles A. Barbour "Grant Park" (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 28 8:45 PM at Silver Bullets W 6 - 2 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 1 9:45 PM vs Snipers W 7 - 1 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 2 9:15 PM at Berrydale Auto Centre W 7 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 4 6:00 PM vs Barley Kings W 6 - 4 Charles A. Barbour "Grant Park" (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 12 9:30 PM at Bears W 4 - 0 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 18 6:00 PM vs 3CP1 W 3 - 2 Charles A. Barbour "Grant Park" (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 22 9:45 PM vs Silver Bullets T 3 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 27 10:00 PM at Barley Kings W 4 - 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 2 6:00 PM vs Wpg Sticks W 8 - 1 Charles A. Barbour "Grant Park" (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 4 9:45 PM at Pioneers W 4 - 0 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 6 9:45 PM vs Bears W 6 - 4 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 9 6:00 PM vs Silver Bullets L 3 - 5 Charles A. Barbour "Grant Park" (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 10 9:15 PM at 3CP1 L 6 - 7 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 12 8:45 PM vs Barley Kings W 6 - 1 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 16 8:45 PM at Wpg Sticks W 8 - 2 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 4 8:30 PM vs Barley Kings W 6 - 3 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 7 8:45 PM at Woody's W 5 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 9 8:00 PM vs 3CP1 T 2 - 2 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 11 7:15 PM at Wpg Sticks W 7 - 4 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 17 9:45 PM vs Berrydale Auto Centre L 2 - 4 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 20 1:45 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo T 4 - 4 Charlie Gardiner Arena (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 24 9:45 PM vs Bears L 2 - 4 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 25 8:30 PM at Snipers W 6 - 3 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 28 9:45 PM at Bears W 1 - 0 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 1 8:30 PM at Silver Bullets L 3 - 5 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 8 9:15 PM vs Berrydale Auto Centre L 1 - 4 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 10 8:45 PM at Silver Bullets L 2 - 3 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 15 9:45 PM vs Bears W 4 - 1 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 22 9:15 PM vs Barley Kings L 2 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Saturday February 24 2:15 PM vs Barley Kings W 5 - 2 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 4 7:15 PM at Barley Kings L 2 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 7 9:45 PM vs Barley Kings W 7 - 2 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 11 4:30 PM vs 3CP1 W 5 - 3 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 14 7:45 PM at 3CP1 L 1 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 18 8:45 PM vs 3CP1 L 0 - 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 20 8:30 PM at 3CP1 W 4 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 24 3:15 PM vs 3CP1 W 4 - 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 27 7:45 PM at Silver Bullets W 6 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday March 30 8:30 PM vs Silver Bullets L 0 - 2 Gateway Blue (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday April 3 7:30 PM at Silver Bullets L 1 - 2 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday April 9 8:45 PM vs Silver Bullets L 0 - 4 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)