Winter 2017 - 2018 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Pistols
Winter 2017 - 2018 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Pistols
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Saturday October 14 3:30 PM at Three Nations Stars L 1 - 7 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 16 9:30 PM vs EK Leafs L 6 - 8 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 21 9:15 PM vs Turkeys L 3 - 6 East End # 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 25 9:45 PM vs The Wayners W 6 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 30 8:30 PM at Peter Northstars L 3 - 6 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 3 9:30 PM vs Grasshoppers L 1 - 3 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 6 9:30 PM vs The Wayners W 6 - 1 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 9 9:45 PM at EK Leafs W 4 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 13 9:30 PM vs Milner Ridge Sporadicators W 5 - 1 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 20 9:30 PM vs Grasshoppers W 1 - 0 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 25 6:45 PM at Three Nations Stars L 2 - 11 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 27 9:45 PM at Street Rules L 3 - 8 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 1 9:30 PM at The Wayners L 2 - 4 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 4 8:30 PM at Peter Northstars L 3 - 8 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 9 9:15 PM vs Grasshoppers L 3 - 9 East End # 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 11 7:30 PM at Turkeys L 4 - 7 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 14 8:00 PM at Milner Ridge Sporadicators W 7 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 18 9:30 PM vs Three Nations Stars L 4 - 6 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 21 9:45 PM at EK Leafs L 3 - 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 6 9:15 PM vs Generators T 6 - 6 East End # 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 8 9:30 PM vs Bullets W 8 - 3 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 13 8:45 PM at Jagr Bombs W 5 - 3 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 16 8:00 PM at Falcons T 4 - 4 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 20 9:00 PM vs Hang Em High L 4 - 6 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 22 9:30 PM vs Milner Ridge Sporadicators W 8 - 5 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 27 9:15 PM vs Jagr Bombs L 1 - 5 East End # 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 2 9:30 PM at The Wayners T 3 - 3 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 5 9:30 PM vs Jokers L 4 - 9 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 12 9:30 PM vs Bullets T 4 - 4 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 17 9:15 PM vs Falcons W 6 - 4 East End # 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 19 9:30 PM vs Milner Ridge Sporadicators W 5 - 3 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 23 9:15 PM vs Jagr Bombs L 3 - 9 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Sunday February 25 8:45 PM vs Milner Ridge Sporadicators W 3 - 2 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 1 8:00 PM at Milner Ridge Sporadicators W 4 - 1 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 4 8:00 PM vs Milner Ridge Sporadicators W 4 - 2 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday March 9 9:00 PM at The Wayners W 4 - 1 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 12 9:45 PM vs The Wayners L 1 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 18 3:45 PM at The Wayners W 4 - 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 21 7:15 PM vs The Wayners L 1 - 5 Gateway Blue (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 24 2:00 PM at The Wayners W 5 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)