Winter 2017 - 2018 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Bullets
Winter 2017 - 2018 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Bullets
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Thursday October 12 8:30 PM vs Hang Em High W 8 - 6 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 15 8:15 PM at Oakbank Dynamo W 7 - 2 Oakbank Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday October 19 8:30 PM vs Jokers T 7 - 7 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 23 9:45 PM at Street Rules L 5 - 8 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday October 26 8:30 PM vs Generators T 5 - 5 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 28 1:45 PM vs Lucky Punch W 5 - 3 Charlie Gardiner Arena (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 2 8:30 PM vs Falcons W 12 - 9 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 9 8:30 PM vs Jagr Bombs W 8 - 4 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 14 9:45 PM at Lucky Punch W 6 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 16 8:30 PM vs Generators W 9 - 6 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 18 1:45 PM at Hang Em High T 8 - 8 Charlie Gardiner Arena (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 24 9:15 PM at Generators L 0 - 1 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 30 8:30 PM vs Jokers L 5 - 8 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 3 10:00 PM at Falcons W 4 - 2 Southdale East (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 6 9:45 PM at DP Hockey W 8 - 4 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 8 9:15 PM at Generators W 5 - 4 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 14 8:30 PM vs Jokers L 7 - 8 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 16 1:45 PM at Hang Em High T 5 - 5 Charlie Gardiner Arena (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 21 8:30 PM vs DP Hockey W 10 - 0 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 4 8:30 PM vs Jokers W 9 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 8 9:30 PM at Pistols L 3 - 8 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 11 8:00 PM at Milner Ridge Sporadicators W 6 - 0 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 15 9:45 PM vs The Wayners L 4 - 6 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 18 8:30 PM vs Generators W 6 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 21 10:00 PM at Falcons L 4 - 6 Southdale East (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 25 8:30 PM vs Jagr Bombs T 5 - 5 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 29 8:30 PM at Hang Em High W 5 - 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 31 9:45 PM vs Jokers W 10 - 5 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 5 9:45 PM at Milner Ridge Sporadicators W 9 - 2 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 12 9:30 PM at Pistols T 4 - 4 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 15 8:30 PM vs Falcons W 9 - 8 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 17 1:45 PM vs Turkeys L 6 - 9 Charlie Gardiner Arena (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Monday March 5 9:45 PM vs Hang Em High W 6 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 8 8:30 PM at Hang Em High L 3 - 4 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 10 9:15 PM vs Hang Em High W 5 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 12 9:00 PM at Hang Em High W 6 - 5 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 22 8:45 PM vs Jokers W 9 - 3 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 24 5:45 PM at Jokers L 3 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 28 9:00 PM vs Jokers L 5 - 6 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday April 5 10:00 PM at Jokers W 4 - 2 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday April 10 8:45 PM vs Jokers W 7 - 3 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)