Winter 2017 - 2018 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Falcons
Winter 2017 - 2018 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Falcons
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Thursday October 12 8:00 PM vs Jagr Bombs T 4 - 4 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 15 10:00 PM vs Generators L 7 - 9 Southdale East (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 17 10:00 PM at Lucky Punch W 5 - 4 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 21 1:45 PM at Hang Em High L 0 - 7 Charlie Gardiner Arena (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 25 9:45 PM at Milner Ridge Sporadicators L 4 - 5 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 30 9:45 PM at Street Rules L 3 - 9 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 2 8:30 PM at Bullets L 9 - 12 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 4 7:30 PM at Jokers W 10 - 6 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 9 10:00 PM vs Oakbank Dynamo W 12 - 3 Southdale East (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 17 9:15 PM at Generators W 9 - 3 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 19 10:00 PM vs Hang Em High T 4 - 4 Southdale East (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 23 10:00 PM vs Lucky Punch W 6 - 4 Southdale East (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 25 7:30 PM at Jokers L 7 - 12 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 1 9:15 PM at Generators L 0 - 8 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 3 10:00 PM vs Bullets L 2 - 4 Southdale East (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 7 10:00 PM vs Jokers T 6 - 6 Southdale East (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 11 9:45 PM at Wizards W 6 - 1 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 21 10:00 PM vs Hang Em High T 4 - 4 Southdale East (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 4 10:00 PM vs Jagr Bombs T 6 - 6 Southdale East (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 5 9:30 PM at The Wayners L 2 - 3 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 11 10:00 PM vs Generators T 5 - 5 Southdale East (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 13 1:45 PM at Hang Em High W 5 - 3 Charlie Gardiner Arena (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 16 8:00 PM vs Pistols T 4 - 4 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 21 10:00 PM vs Bullets W 6 - 4 Southdale East (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 25 10:00 PM vs Jokers W 3 - 1 Southdale East (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 1 8:00 PM at Milner Ridge Sporadicators L 2 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 3 7:30 PM at Jokers L 3 - 8 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 8 10:00 PM vs The Wayners L 3 - 6 Southdale East (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 12 8:30 PM at Jagr Bombs T 0 - 0 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 15 8:30 PM at Bullets L 8 - 9 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 17 9:15 PM at Pistols L 4 - 6 East End # 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 18 10:00 PM vs Generators W 3 - 2 Southdale East (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Sunday February 25 7:15 PM at Jagr Bombs L 1 - 3 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 26 10:00 PM vs Jagr Bombs W 7 - 6 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 28 11:00 PM at Jagr Bombs W 7 - 6 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 5 10:00 PM at Jokers W 6 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 8 9:45 PM vs Jokers L 5 - 6 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 12 8:30 PM at Jokers L 3 - 8 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 17 8:00 PM vs Jokers L 6 - 9 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)