Winter 2017 - 2018 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Hotwings
Winter 2017 - 2018 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Hotwings
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Thursday October 12 9:45 PM at Free Wheelers T 2 - 2 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 16 9:45 PM vs Rangers L 2 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 20 9:30 PM at The Storm W 5 - 2 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 23 9:45 PM vs Bulls Hockey W 3 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 25 9:45 PM at DP Hockey L 3 - 5 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 30 8:30 PM at Dirty Bird W 4 - 2 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 8 9:45 PM at Soggy Bottom Boys W 4 - 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 15 8:30 PM at Rangers W 6 - 3 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 18 8:00 PM vs DP Hockey L 2 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 21 10:00 PM at Bulls Hockey L 1 - 6 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 22 9:45 PM at Soggy Bottom Boys W 3 - 0 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 2 8:00 PM vs Lucky Punch W 2 - 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 7 9:45 PM at Dirty Bird W 5 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 10 12:00 PM vs Bulls Hockey T 3 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 16 8:00 PM vs Oakbank Dynamo W 7 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 19 8:00 PM at Dirty Bird W 6 - 5 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 21 9:45 PM at Free Wheelers W 3 - 2 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 4 9:45 PM at Free Wheelers L 1 - 2 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 6 8:00 PM vs Lucky Punch W 6 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 12 9:00 PM vs The Storm W 7 - 0 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 14 8:15 PM at Oakbank Dynamo W 7 - 2 Oakbank Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 17 9:45 PM at Imperium L 2 - 4 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 20 8:00 PM vs DP Hockey W 8 - 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 22 9:45 PM at Dirty Bird L 1 - 4 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 26 9:00 PM vs Bulls Hockey T 2 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 1 9:15 PM at Wizards L 3 - 5 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 3 6:45 PM at Bulls Hockey W 11 - 1 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 7 8:30 PM vs The Storm W 8 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 9 9:00 PM vs Lucky Punch W 7 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 15 9:45 PM at Free Wheelers L 0 - 1 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 17 8:00 PM vs The Storm W 4 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 21 9:45 PM vs DP Hockey W 5 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Saturday March 10 8:00 PM vs Lucky Punch W 3 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 13 8:30 PM at Lucky Punch L 2 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 18 2:30 PM vs Lucky Punch W 2 - 0 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 21 8:15 PM vs Dirty Bird L 2 - 4 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 24 4:30 PM at Dirty Bird W 3 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 27 9:20 PM vs Dirty Bird L 3 - 4 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 28 7:15 PM at Dirty Bird L 2 - 6 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)