Winter 2017 - 2018 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Warren's Corner
Winter 2017 - 2018 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Warren's Corner
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Friday October 13 6:45 PM vs Woody's L 2 - 5 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 15 2:30 PM at Fighting Saints T 6 - 6 Charlie Gardiner Arena (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 20 6:45 PM vs 402 Air Squadron Bears L 0 - 9 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 25 8:30 PM at Garage Masters Ducks L 2 - 8 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 27 6:00 PM at Mid Canada Flyers W 9 - 7 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 29 8:45 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo W 7 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 3 6:45 PM vs Woody's L 7 - 8 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 5 2:30 PM at Fighting Saints W 7 - 6 Charlie Gardiner Arena (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 10 6:45 PM vs 402 Air Squadron Bears L 2 - 6 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 16 9:15 PM vs Mid Canada Flyers L 5 - 10 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 17 6:45 PM vs Woody's L 3 - 5 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 22 8:30 PM at Garage Masters Ducks L 4 - 7 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 24 6:45 PM vs Winnipeg Dynamo T 4 - 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 1 6:45 PM vs 402 Air Squadron Bears L 2 - 10 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 6 8:30 PM at Garage Masters Ducks L 6 - 14 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 8 6:45 PM vs Winnipeg Dynamo L 1 - 6 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 10 2:30 PM at Fighting Saints L 1 - 6 Charlie Gardiner Arena (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 15 6:45 PM vs N. K. Army W 7 - 2 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 17 8:45 PM at Woody's W 4 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 5 6:45 PM vs Garage Masters Ducks L 3 - 11 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 7 2:30 PM at Fighting Saints L 4 - 7 Charlie Gardiner Arena (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 12 6:45 PM vs N. K. Army L 2 - 11 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 13 7:15 PM at Wheels Snipes Celly L 2 - 10 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 19 6:45 PM vs Fighting Saints L 4 - 5 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 25 8:00 PM at Mid Canada Flyers L 3 - 9 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 26 6:45 PM vs Garage Masters Ducks L 2 - 9 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 28 8:30 PM at N. K. Army L 4 - 8 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 30 8:30 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo L 4 - 5 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 2 6:45 PM vs Wheels Snipes Celly W 6 - 2 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 9 6:45 PM vs Winnipeg Dynamo L 4 - 7 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 10 7:30 PM at Wheels Snipes Celly W 5 - 4 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 18 8:15 PM at N. K. Army L 4 - 9 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Sunday February 25 2:30 PM at Fighting Saints L 4 - 6 Charlie Gardiner Arena (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday March 2 9:00 PM vs Fighting Saints L 3 - 6 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)