Winter 2017 - 2018 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Fighting Saints
Winter 2017 - 2018 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Fighting Saints
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Wednesday October 11 8:30 PM at Garage Masters Ducks T 6 - 6 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 15 2:30 PM vs Warren's Corner T 6 - 6 Charlie Gardiner Arena (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday October 19 8:00 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo W 5 - 4 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 22 2:30 PM vs Mid Canada Flyers L 4 - 6 Charlie Gardiner Arena (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 27 6:45 PM vs Woody's W 4 - 1 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 29 2:30 PM vs 402 Air Squadron Bears W 4 - 3 Charlie Gardiner Arena (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 1 8:30 PM at Garage Masters Ducks W 6 - 1 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 5 2:30 PM vs Warren's Corner L 6 - 7 Charlie Gardiner Arena (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 8 9:45 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo L 2 - 6 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 12 2:30 PM vs Mid Canada Flyers L 0 - 7 Charlie Gardiner Arena (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 19 2:30 PM vs 402 Air Squadron Bears L 4 - 6 Charlie Gardiner Arena (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 27 10:00 PM at 402 Air Squadron Bears L 0 - 8 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 29 8:30 PM at Garage Masters Ducks W 4 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 3 2:30 PM vs Winnipeg Dynamo W 6 - 3 Charlie Gardiner Arena (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 8 6:00 PM at Mid Canada Flyers W 5 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 10 2:30 PM vs Warren's Corner W 6 - 1 Charlie Gardiner Arena (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 13 8:30 PM at Garage Masters Ducks W 6 - 2 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 17 2:30 PM vs 402 Air Squadron Bears L 0 - 1 Charlie Gardiner Arena (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 20 9:00 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo T 3 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 5 6:00 PM at Mid Canada Flyers W 6 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 7 2:30 PM vs Warren's Corner W 7 - 4 Charlie Gardiner Arena (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 14 2:30 PM vs Garage Masters Ducks L 3 - 4 Charlie Gardiner Arena (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 19 6:45 PM at Warren's Corner W 5 - 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 21 2:30 PM vs Mid Canada Flyers L 4 - 6 Charlie Gardiner Arena (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 24 8:30 PM at Garage Masters Ducks L 2 - 5 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 28 2:30 PM vs Wheels Snipes Celly W 5 - 3 Charlie Gardiner Arena (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 7 9:45 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo W 7 - 4 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 9 6:00 PM at Mid Canada Flyers W 4 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 11 2:30 PM vs Winnipeg Dynamo L 4 - 7 Charlie Gardiner Arena (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 14 9:45 PM vs N. K. Army L 2 - 8 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 18 2:30 PM vs Wheels Snipes Celly W 1 - 0 Charlie Gardiner Arena (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 21 8:30 PM at Garage Masters Ducks L 2 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Sunday February 25 2:30 PM vs Warren's Corner W 6 - 4 Charlie Gardiner Arena (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday March 2 9:00 PM at Warren's Corner W 6 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 8 8:30 PM vs N. K. Army L 2 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 11 10:00 PM at N. K. Army L 2 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 15 9:45 PM vs N. K. Army L 1 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)