Winter 2017 - 2018 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Barley Kings
Winter 2017 - 2018 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Barley Kings
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Wednesday October 11 9:45 PM at 3CP1 W 3 - 1 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 15 10:00 PM at Bears L 4 - 9 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 16 10:00 PM vs Winnipeg Rifles T 3 - 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 21 8:00 PM at Snipers W 4 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 23 10:00 PM vs Berrydale Auto Centre W 5 - 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 30 10:00 PM vs Silver Bullets L 1 - 7 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 4 6:00 PM at Winnipeg Rifles L 4 - 6 Charles A. Barbour "Grant Park" (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 6 10:00 PM vs Bears L 5 - 7 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 8 9:45 PM at Silver Bullets L 1 - 5 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 12 9:15 PM at 3CP1 W 5 - 2 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 13 10:00 PM vs Snipers T 4 - 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 20 10:00 PM vs Wpg Sticks W 5 - 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 27 10:00 PM vs Winnipeg Rifles L 3 - 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 3 10:00 PM at Bears T 4 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 4 10:00 PM vs Silver Bullets T 3 - 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 9 1:45 PM at Pioneers W 5 - 3 Charlie Gardiner Arena (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 11 10:00 PM vs Wpg Sticks W 4 - 1 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 12 8:45 PM at Winnipeg Rifles L 1 - 6 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 18 10:00 PM vs 3CP1 L 4 - 5 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 4 8:30 PM at Winnipeg Rifles L 3 - 6 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 6 8:45 PM at Silver Bullets L 3 - 9 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 8 10:00 PM vs Woody's W 8 - 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 11 9:15 PM at Bears W 5 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 15 10:00 PM vs Snipers W 8 - 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 21 9:15 PM at 3CP1 L 1 - 8 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 22 10:00 PM vs Berrydale Auto Centre L 2 - 7 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 27 8:45 PM at Silver Bullets L 1 - 4 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 29 10:00 PM vs Woody's L 3 - 9 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 5 10:00 PM vs Wpg Sticks W 7 - 2 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 12 10:00 PM vs 3CP1 L 3 - 5 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 17 3:00 PM at Berrydale Auto Centre L 4 - 8 Charlie Gardiner Arena (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 22 9:15 PM at Winnipeg Rifles W 3 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Saturday February 24 2:15 PM at Winnipeg Rifles L 2 - 5 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 4 7:15 PM vs Winnipeg Rifles W 3 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 7 9:45 PM at Winnipeg Rifles L 2 - 7 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)