Winter 2017 - 2018 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Bears
Winter 2017 - 2018 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Bears
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Saturday October 14 6:00 PM at Winnipeg Rifles L 1 - 6 Charles A. Barbour "Grant Park" (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 15 10:00 PM vs Barley Kings W 9 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 18 9:45 PM vs Silver Bullets T 3 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 22 9:30 PM vs Snipers W 6 - 3 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 25 9:45 PM vs Berrydale Auto Centre L 1 - 5 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 29 9:45 PM vs 3CP1 W 5 - 1 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 5 10:00 PM vs Wpg Sticks T 4 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 6 10:00 PM at Barley Kings W 7 - 5 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 12 9:30 PM vs Winnipeg Rifles L 0 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 19 10:00 PM vs Silver Bullets L 1 - 9 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 22 9:45 PM vs 3CP1 L 2 - 11 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 25 8:00 PM at Snipers L 2 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 3 10:00 PM vs Barley Kings T 4 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 6 9:45 PM at Winnipeg Rifles L 4 - 6 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 9 8:45 PM at Wpg Sticks W 7 - 6 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 10 10:00 PM vs Silver Bullets L 1 - 6 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 14 9:15 PM vs 3CP1 W 4 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 17 9:30 PM vs Wpg Sticks L 1 - 6 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 18 9:45 PM at Pioneers T 5 - 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 7 10:00 PM vs Wpg Sticks L 4 - 7 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 11 9:15 PM vs Barley Kings L 3 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 14 10:00 PM vs Silver Bullets L 3 - 6 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 18 8:30 PM at 3CP1 L 3 - 6 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 21 10:00 PM vs Wpg Sticks L 2 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 24 9:45 PM at Winnipeg Rifles W 4 - 2 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 27 3:00 PM at Berrydale Auto Centre W 5 - 3 Charlie Gardiner Arena (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 28 9:45 PM vs Winnipeg Rifles L 0 - 1 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 3 8:00 PM at Snipers W 5 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 11 9:15 PM at 3CP1 W 6 - 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 15 9:45 PM at Winnipeg Rifles L 1 - 4 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 18 9:30 PM vs Woody's L 3 - 5 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 23 6:45 PM vs Berrydale Auto Centre L 3 - 7 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Monday February 26 10:00 PM at Berrydale Auto Centre W 3 - 2 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 3 3:00 PM vs Berrydale Auto Centre W 7 - 4 Charlie Gardiner Arena (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 7 9:00 PM at Silver Bullets L 2 - 4 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 11 5:45 PM vs Silver Bullets L 2 - 6 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 13 9:45 PM at Silver Bullets W 5 - 1 Gateway Blue (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 19 8:30 PM vs Silver Bullets W 6 - 3 Gateway Blue (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 21 9:45 PM at Silver Bullets L 3 - 7 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)