Winter 2017 - 2018 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Snipers
Winter 2017 - 2018 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Snipers
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Saturday October 14 8:45 PM at Silver Bullets T 4 - 4 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 15 9:15 PM at 3CP1 L 0 - 6 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 21 8:00 PM vs Barley Kings L 3 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 22 9:30 PM at Bears L 3 - 6 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 28 3:00 PM at Berrydale Auto Centre W 6 - 5 Charlie Gardiner Arena (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 1 9:45 PM at Winnipeg Rifles L 1 - 7 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 4 9:15 PM vs 3CP1 T 4 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 13 10:00 PM at Barley Kings T 4 - 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 15 9:45 PM at Wpg Sticks L 5 - 6 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 18 9:15 PM vs Silver Bullets L 1 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 19 9:15 PM at 3CP1 L 1 - 9 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 25 8:00 PM vs Bears W 3 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 1 7:15 PM at Ambassadors L 3 - 4 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 2 9:15 PM vs Soul Stalkers W 8 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 7 9:15 PM at Berrydale Auto Centre L 1 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 9 8:00 PM vs Jimmy Rustlers W 3 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 12 8:30 PM at Soul Stalkers W 5 - 0 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 16 7:30 PM vs No Stars L 5 - 6 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 17 10:00 PM vs WCHL Jets W 4 - 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 6 9:15 PM vs 3CP1 T 4 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 9 9:15 PM vs Berrydale Auto Centre L 4 - 12 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 13 8:00 PM vs Wpg Sticks T 6 - 6 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 15 10:00 PM at Barley Kings L 4 - 8 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 20 8:45 PM at Silver Bullets W 1 - 0 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 21 8:45 PM at Woody's L 0 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 25 8:30 PM vs Winnipeg Rifles L 3 - 6 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 28 9:15 PM at 3CP1 L 5 - 10 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 3 8:00 PM vs Bears L 4 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 7 9:45 PM at Jimmy Rustlers W 7 - 2 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 11 9:45 PM vs Ambassadors W 5 - 1 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 17 9:15 PM vs Pioneers W 4 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 21 9:45 PM vs WCHL Jets W 4 - 3 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Saturday February 24 7:30 PM at No Stars L 3 - 4 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 28 9:45 PM vs No Stars W 11 - 2 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday March 2 9:30 PM at No Stars W 5 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 7 9:45 PM vs No Stars W 8 - 2 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 13 9:45 PM at Ambassadors L 0 - 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday March 16 9:00 PM vs Ambassadors L 2 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 19 7:30 PM at Ambassadors W 3 - 0 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 21 8:30 PM vs Ambassadors W 7 - 2 Gateway Blue (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 26 9:00 PM at Ambassadors W 4 - 1 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)