Winter 2017 - 2018 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Jimmy Rustlers
Winter 2017 - 2018 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Jimmy Rustlers
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Saturday October 14 9:15 PM at Wpg Sticks L 2 - 7 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 20 7:15 PM at Ambassadors L 1 - 6 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 22 10:00 PM vs WCHL Jets W 7 - 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 28 6:00 PM vs Soul Stalkers W 5 - 4 Charles A. Barbour "Grant Park" (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 29 9:15 PM at No Stars L 3 - 6 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 2 9:45 PM vs Showers n Beers W 5 - 2 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 5 10:00 PM vs Showers n Beers L 2 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 16 9:45 PM at WCHL Jets W 8 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 18 3:00 PM at Berrydale Auto Centre W 4 - 2 Charlie Gardiner Arena (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 20 9:45 PM at Pioneers W 8 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 24 7:15 PM at Ambassadors L 2 - 6 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 28 8:30 PM at Soul Stalkers T 4 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 3 10:00 PM vs WCHL Jets W 4 - 0 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 8 9:30 PM at Showers n Beers W 8 - 3 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 9 8:00 PM at Snipers L 2 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 13 9:45 PM at No Stars L 4 - 11 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 18 9:45 PM vs Showers n Beers L 3 - 10 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 4 9:15 PM at WCHL Jets W 5 - 1 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 8 9:45 PM at Pioneers L 2 - 9 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 10 9:45 PM vs Showers n Beers W 5 - 4 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 13 9:15 PM vs Soul Stalkers W 1 - 0 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 18 9:15 PM at No Stars L 4 - 8 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 19 7:15 PM at Ambassadors L 2 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 23 8:30 PM at Soul Stalkers T 1 - 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 28 10:00 PM vs Showers n Beers L 2 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 1 9:15 PM vs Ambassadors L 1 - 6 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 7 9:45 PM vs Snipers L 2 - 7 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 10 9:15 PM vs Pioneers L 3 - 8 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 11 10:00 PM at No Stars L 7 - 10 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 19 8:00 PM at Pioneers L 3 - 5 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 20 8:30 PM at Soul Stalkers W 6 - 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 23 7:15 PM at Ambassadors W 3 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Saturday February 24 8:30 PM vs Showers n Beers W 7 - 3 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 1 9:45 PM at Showers n Beers L 2 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 3 9:15 PM vs Showers n Beers L 2 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 7 9:45 PM at Showers n Beers L 4 - 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)