Winter 2017 - 2018 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Showers n Beers
Winter 2017 - 2018 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Showers n Beers
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Friday October 13 9:30 PM vs No Stars L 3 - 7 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday October 19 9:15 PM at Ambassadors L 0 - 8 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 21 9:15 PM vs Pioneers L 4 - 8 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 28 7:30 PM vs Wpg Sticks L 6 - 9 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 29 10:00 PM at WCHL Jets W 4 - 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 2 9:45 PM at Jimmy Rustlers L 2 - 5 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 5 10:00 PM at Jimmy Rustlers W 5 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 10 9:30 PM vs Pioneers L 1 - 8 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 18 8:30 PM vs WCHL Jets W 10 - 0 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 19 10:00 PM at No Stars L 1 - 7 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 23 8:30 PM at WCHL Jets L 2 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 24 9:30 PM vs Soul Stalkers W 4 - 2 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 2 8:30 PM vs WCHL Jets W 7 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 6 9:45 PM at No Stars L 4 - 6 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 8 9:30 PM vs Jimmy Rustlers L 3 - 8 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 11 8:45 PM at WCHL Jets L 3 - 5 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 14 8:45 PM vs Berrydale Auto Centre L 1 - 10 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 16 8:30 PM vs Soul Stalkers L 1 - 6 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 18 9:45 PM at Jimmy Rustlers W 10 - 3 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 2 8:30 PM at Soul Stalkers L 1 - 12 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 5 9:30 PM vs Pioneers L 1 - 6 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 8 9:15 PM at Ambassadors L 3 - 10 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 10 9:45 PM at Jimmy Rustlers L 4 - 5 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 13 8:30 PM vs WCHL Jets T 3 - 3 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 19 9:30 PM vs No Stars L 4 - 8 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 21 3:30 PM at WCHL Jets W 5 - 1 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 27 8:30 PM vs No Stars L 3 - 6 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 28 10:00 PM at Jimmy Rustlers W 3 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 2 9:30 PM vs Pioneers L 4 - 6 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 10 8:30 PM vs WCHL Jets W 5 - 0 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 13 8:30 PM at Soul Stalkers L 2 - 8 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 16 9:30 PM vs Ambassadors L 2 - 5 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Saturday February 24 8:30 PM at Jimmy Rustlers L 3 - 7 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 1 9:45 PM vs Jimmy Rustlers W 3 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 3 9:15 PM at Jimmy Rustlers W 5 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 7 9:45 PM vs Jimmy Rustlers W 5 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 14 9:45 PM at Pioneers W 4 - 0 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 17 9:15 PM vs Pioneers L 3 - 9 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 22 7:45 PM at Pioneers L 2 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 26 7:45 PM vs Pioneers L 1 - 7 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)