Winter 2017 - 2018 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Grasshoppers
Winter 2017 - 2018 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Grasshoppers
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Thursday October 12 9:45 PM at EK Leafs L 3 - 7 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 16 8:30 PM at Peter Northstars L 4 - 10 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 18 9:45 PM vs The Wayners L 4 - 6 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 23 9:45 PM at Turkeys L 2 - 3 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 1 9:45 PM vs Three Nations Stars L 2 - 8 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 3 9:30 PM at Pistols W 3 - 1 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 6 9:45 PM at Turkeys T 3 - 3 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 9 8:00 PM at Milner Ridge Sporadicators W 10 - 4 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 13 9:45 PM at Street Rules L 4 - 10 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 15 9:45 PM vs Peter Northstars W 5 - 3 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 20 9:30 PM at Pistols L 0 - 1 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 27 9:45 PM at Turkeys L 4 - 6 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 29 9:45 PM vs EK Leafs W 6 - 1 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 7 8:00 PM at Milner Ridge Sporadicators L 6 - 7 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 9 9:15 PM at Pistols W 9 - 3 East End # 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 11 9:45 PM at Street Rules W 5 - 3 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 13 8:45 PM vs Three Nations Stars L 4 - 7 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 18 8:30 PM at Peter Northstars L 3 - 6 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 20 9:45 PM vs The Wayners W 8 - 3 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 3 6:45 PM vs Turkeys W 6 - 3 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 8 9:45 PM at Street Rules T 2 - 2 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 10 9:45 PM vs Peter Northstars W 6 - 3 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 20 2:15 PM at Three Nations Stars W 5 - 2 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 23 8:00 PM vs Street Rules T 4 - 4 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 24 9:45 PM vs Turkeys L 4 - 6 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 1 9:45 PM at EK Leafs L 2 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 3 1:00 PM at Three Nations Stars W 4 - 2 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 7 9:45 PM vs Peter Northstars W 5 - 3 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 12 9:45 PM at Turkeys W 5 - 2 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 18 8:45 PM vs Street Rules L 1 - 9 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 21 9:45 PM vs Three Nations Stars W 9 - 3 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 22 9:45 PM at EK Leafs L 4 - 6 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Monday February 26 9:45 PM at Street Rules L 1 - 5 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 1 9:00 PM vs Street Rules L 3 - 5 Century Arena (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)