Winter 2017 - 2018 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Wpg Sticks
Winter 2017 - 2018 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Wpg Sticks
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Tuesday October 10 8:30 PM at Soul Stalkers W 5 - 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 14 9:15 PM vs Jimmy Rustlers W 7 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 21 8:45 PM vs No Stars L 2 - 3 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday October 26 9:45 PM at Pioneers T 1 - 1 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 28 7:30 PM at Showers n Beers W 9 - 6 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 1 9:45 PM vs Ambassadors W 7 - 4 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 4 8:45 PM at Silver Bullets L 2 - 7 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 5 10:00 PM at Bears T 4 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 8 9:45 PM vs 3CP1 L 1 - 5 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 15 9:45 PM vs Snipers W 6 - 5 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 20 10:00 PM at Barley Kings L 4 - 5 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 25 8:45 PM at Silver Bullets L 1 - 10 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 2 6:00 PM at Winnipeg Rifles L 1 - 8 Charles A. Barbour "Grant Park" (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 3 9:15 PM at 3CP1 W 7 - 5 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 7 8:30 PM vs Pioneers W 4 - 2 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 9 8:45 PM vs Bears L 6 - 7 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 11 10:00 PM at Barley Kings L 1 - 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 16 8:45 PM vs Winnipeg Rifles L 2 - 8 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 17 9:30 PM at Bears W 6 - 1 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 20 9:45 PM vs Silver Bullets W 5 - 2 Keith Bodley (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 6 3:00 PM at Berrydale Auto Centre L 5 - 8 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 7 10:00 PM at Bears W 7 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 11 7:15 PM vs Winnipeg Rifles L 4 - 7 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 13 8:00 PM at Snipers T 6 - 6 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 18 9:45 PM vs Woody's T 4 - 4 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 21 10:00 PM at Bears W 4 - 2 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 23 9:45 PM vs Silver Bullets W 4 - 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 28 8:45 PM at Woody's L 3 - 6 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 5 10:00 PM at Barley Kings L 2 - 7 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 10 3:00 PM at Berrydale Auto Centre L 2 - 6 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 11 8:45 PM at Woody's W 7 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 17 8:45 PM at Silver Bullets L 2 - 6 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Sunday February 25 9:15 PM at 3CP1 L 1 - 2 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 1 10:00 PM vs 3CP1 L 2 - 6 Southdale East (View Score)
(Game Sheet)