Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Showers
Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Showers
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Saturday October 19 8:45 PM vs Pioneers W 13 - 5 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 22 8:30 PM at Soul Stalkers W 5 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 25 9:45 PM vs 3CP1 L 4 - 6 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 27 9:00 PM at Jimmy Rustlers W 10 - 2 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 2 9:45 PM at No Stars W 8 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 5 8:50 PM at Thundercocks T 0 - 0 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 9 9:30 PM vs Pioneers L 2 - 8 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 14 7:15 PM at Predators L 2 - 7 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 15 8:45 PM vs Jimmy Rustlers L 2 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 18 9:45 PM at No Stars L 6 - 10 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 22 7:15 PM at Ambassadors L 0 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 25 9:45 PM vs Thundercocks W 5 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 30 9:45 PM vs Soul Stalkers T 2 - 2 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 6 8:45 PM vs Pioneers - Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (Attendance) (Preview)
Sunday December 8 9:15 PM at 3CP1 - Bertrand (City Arena) (Attendance) (Preview)
Saturday December 14 9:45 PM vs Ambassadors - Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (Attendance) (Preview)
Sunday December 15 9:00 PM at Predators - East End #2 (Attendance) (Preview)
Friday December 20 9:45 PM vs No Stars - Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (Attendance) (Preview)