Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Soul Stalkers
Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Soul Stalkers
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Tuesday October 15 8:30 PM vs Pioneers L 1 - 9 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 19 9:45 PM at No Stars L 2 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 22 8:30 PM vs Showers & Beers L 2 - 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 26 8:30 PM vs Jimmy Rustlers W 12 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 29 8:30 PM vs Ambassadors W 4 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 3 9:15 PM at 3CP1 W 4 - 0 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 5 8:30 PM vs Predators W 9 - 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 9 9:45 PM at No Stars L 2 - 10 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 12 8:30 PM vs Pioneers L 2 - 12 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 15 7:15 PM at Ambassadors L 4 - 6 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 17 9:00 PM at Jimmy Rustlers L 5 - 6 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 19 8:30 PM vs Predators T 2 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 23 9:45 PM at Thundercocks W 5 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 26 8:30 PM vs 3CP1 L 1 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 30 9:45 PM at Showers & Beers T 2 - 2 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 3 8:30 PM vs Thundercocks L 0 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 10 8:30 PM vs Jimmy Rustlers - West Kildonan (Attendance) (Preview)
Monday December 16 10:00 PM at Pioneers - East St. Paul (Attendance) (Preview)
Tuesday December 17 8:30 PM vs Ambassadors - West Kildonan (Attendance) (Preview)