Winnipeg Central Hockey League

Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Snipers
Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Snipers
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Saturday October 19 8:30 PM vs Cobra HC W 12 - 6 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 20 10:00 PM at Winnipeg Rifles L 0 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 26 3:00 PM at Berrydale Auto Centre W 4 - 3 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 27 7:00 PM at Woody's L 4 - 6 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 1 9:15 PM at Thundercocks W 6 - 5 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 2 9:15 PM at Predators T 5 - 5 East End # 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 7 8:00 PM vs Fighting Saints L 3 - 6 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 8 9:45 PM vs Bears W 4 - 1 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 10 10:00 PM vs Barley Kings L 0 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 14 8:30 PM vs Winnipeg Rifles L 0 - 6 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 16 4:45 PM at North End Hockey Club L 0 - 5 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 18 10:00 PM at Barley Kings T 4 - 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 23 8:30 PM vs Woody's L 1 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 25 9:45 PM vs Berrydale Auto Centre L 1 - 6 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 30 8:30 PM vs Winnipeg Rifles L 2 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 3 9:45 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo L 4 - 6 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 8 10:00 PM vs Warren's Corner L 1 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 16 9:45 PM at Berrydale Auto Centre L 2 - 3 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 18 9:45 PM at Cobra HC W 10 - 3 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 4 7:30 PM at Warren's Corner W 6 - 4 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 8 9:45 PM at Cobra HC T 3 - 3 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 11 7:15 PM vs Woody's L 2 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 18 8:30 PM vs Bears L 3 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 19 8:45 PM vs North End Hockey Club W 9 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 25 8:30 PM vs Cobra HC W 7 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 26 8:45 PM at Winnipeg Rifles W 8 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 31 9:00 PM vs Berrydale Auto Centre L 1 - 6 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 8 8:45 PM vs Woody's L 3 - 4 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 9 10:00 PM vs North End Hockey Club L 2 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 16 8:45 PM vs Winnipeg Rifles L 1 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Saturday February 22 7:15 PM at Woody's L 1 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 23 2:30 PM vs Woody's L 0 - 4 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)