Winnipeg Central Hockey League

Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

No Stars
Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for No Stars
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Saturday October 19 9:45 PM vs Soul Stalkers W 5 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 20 9:00 PM at Jimmy Rustlers L 2 - 5 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 25 7:15 PM at Ambassadors L 4 - 6 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 27 9:15 PM at 3CP1 L 3 - 5 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 2 9:45 PM vs Showers & Beers L 3 - 8 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 3 9:00 PM at Jimmy Rustlers W 7 - 1 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 9 9:45 PM vs Soul Stalkers W 10 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 13 8:45 PM vs 3CP1 W 7 - 3 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 16 9:00 PM vs Pioneers W 4 - 3 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 18 9:45 PM vs Showers & Beers W 10 - 6 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 23 8:45 PM vs Jimmy Rustlers L 4 - 7 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 30 9:45 PM vs 3CP1 T 3 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 6 7:15 PM at Ambassadors L 3 - 8 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 9 10:00 PM at Pioneers L 3 - 5 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 11 9:45 PM vs Predators T 3 - 3 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 15 9:15 PM at 3CP1 L 4 - 8 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 18 8:45 PM vs Thundercocks W 5 - 3 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 20 9:45 PM at Showers & Beers L 1 - 7 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 5 10:00 PM vs Ambassadors L 3 - 6 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 6 9:45 PM vs 3CP1 L 4 - 6 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 12 2:30 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo W 5 - 1 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 15 10:00 PM vs Showers & Beers T 2 - 2 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 17 9:30 PM at Thundercocks W 8 - 0 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 18 7:30 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo L 6 - 8 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 21 8:30 PM vs Predators W 5 - 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 24 9:15 PM vs Jimmy Rustlers T 6 - 6 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 26 9:15 PM at 3CP1 L 2 - 5 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 31 8:30 PM at Showers & Beers W 5 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 7 7:15 PM vs Jimmy Rustlers L 4 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 11 8:30 PM at Soul Stalkers L 4 - 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Saturday February 15 7:30 PM at Soul Stalkers L 2 - 7 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 21 7:15 PM at Soul Stalkers W 7 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 24 8:30 PM at Soul Stalkers W 7 - 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 1 8:45 PM at Showers & Beers L 3 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 3 8:30 PM vs Showers & Beers L 4 - 8 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)