Winnipeg Central Hockey League

Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Grasshoppers
Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Grasshoppers
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Monday October 21 8:10 PM vs IBEW 2085 HC L 3 - 6 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday October 24 8:25 PM vs Street Rules W 6 - 5 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 28 8:30 PM at Peter Northstars T 3 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 2 9:45 PM at Three Nations Stars L 0 - 1 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 7 8:25 PM vs Three Nations Stars W 10 - 4 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 10 10:00 PM at Sex Panthers W 6 - 3 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 15 8:20 PM vs EK Leafs L 2 - 10 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 18 8:30 PM at Peter Northstars T 5 - 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 22 9:15 PM at Generators W 9 - 5 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 29 8:20 PM vs IBEW 2085 HC W 8 - 5 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 2 9:45 PM at Street Rules L 2 - 4 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 6 8:20 PM vs Sex Panthers W 11 - 2 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 8 8:45 PM vs EK Leafs L 3 - 8 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 13 9:15 PM at Generators W 7 - 6 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 14 8:30 PM at Street Rules L 4 - 8 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 20 8:20 PM vs Three Nations Stars L 0 - 5 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 3 8:20 PM vs Peter Northstars L 3 - 4 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 6 9:45 PM at Street Rules L 3 - 5 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 8 8:10 PM vs EK Leafs L 3 - 5 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 12 10:00 PM vs EK Leafs L 5 - 8 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 14 9:45 PM at Three Nations Stars W 8 - 7 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 20 8:30 PM at Peter Northstars W 3 - 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 27 9:45 PM at Street Rules T 3 - 3 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 30 8:25 PM vs Peter Northstars L 2 - 7 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 5 9:45 PM at Peter Northstars T 4 - 4 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 7 8:20 PM vs EK Leafs W 11 - 2 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 10 9:45 PM at Street Rules W 3 - 2 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 13 8:25 PM vs Three Nations Stars L 1 - 4 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 18 7:30 PM at Street Rules L 2 - 7 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 21 8:20 PM vs Three Nations Stars W 4 - 3 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Monday February 24 9:45 PM at Street Rules W 4 - 3 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 27 8:30 PM vs Street Rules W 4 - 1 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 1 8:15 PM at Three Nations Stars L 5 - 7 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 3 9:45 PM vs Three Nations Stars W 4 - 1 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 7 3:45 PM at Three Nations Stars L 3 - 7 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)