Winnipeg Central Hockey League

Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Street Rules
Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Street Rules
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Monday October 21 9:45 PM vs Three Nations Stars L 5 - 7 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday October 24 8:25 PM at Grasshoppers L 5 - 6 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 28 9:45 PM vs IBEW 2085 HC W 4 - 3 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 4 8:30 PM at Peter Northstars W 4 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 7 10:00 PM at EK Leafs W 5 - 4 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 12 9:45 PM at Three Nations Stars L 2 - 4 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 15 9:15 PM at Generators W 5 - 2 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 18 9:45 PM vs IBEW 2085 HC W 7 - 2 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 25 9:45 PM vs EK Leafs L 2 - 8 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 30 8:15 PM at Three Nations Stars L 2 - 6 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 2 9:45 PM vs Grasshoppers W 4 - 2 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 8 6:15 PM at Sex Panthers W 7 - 0 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 9 9:45 PM vs Generators W 4 - 3 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 13 7:00 PM at Peter Northstars L 2 - 4 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 14 8:30 PM vs Grasshoppers W 8 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 16 9:45 PM vs Three Nations Stars W 4 - 1 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 2 10:00 PM at EK Leafs L 4 - 8 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 6 9:45 PM vs Grasshoppers W 5 - 3 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 13 9:45 PM vs Peter Northstars W 4 - 3 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 17 9:30 PM at Three Nations Stars L 3 - 6 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 20 9:45 PM vs EK Leafs W 7 - 6 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 27 9:45 PM vs Grasshoppers T 3 - 3 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 30 10:00 PM at EK Leafs W 7 - 4 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 1 1:15 PM at Peter Northstars L 2 - 4 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 3 9:45 PM vs Three Nations Stars L 2 - 5 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 9 8:45 PM vs Peter Northstars L 3 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 10 9:45 PM vs Grasshoppers L 2 - 3 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 15 9:15 PM at Pistols T 5 - 5 East End # 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 18 7:30 PM vs Grasshoppers W 7 - 2 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 23 8:45 PM at Peter Northstars T 7 - 7 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Monday February 24 9:45 PM vs Grasshoppers L 3 - 4 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 27 8:30 PM at Grasshoppers L 1 - 4 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)