Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Milner Ridge Sporadicators
Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Milner Ridge Sporadicators
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Tuesday October 15 8:50 PM vs 402 Bears W 4 - 3 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday October 17 8:30 PM at Silver Bullets W 5 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 20 8:15 PM at Oakbank Dynamo W 5 - 3 Oakbank Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 25 8:20 PM vs Oakbank Dynamo W 3 - 2 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 30 8:30 PM at Rangers W 3 - 2 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 3 10:00 PM vs Wheels Snipes Celly W 12 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 8 8:20 PM vs Rangers W 1 - 0 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 13 9:30 PM at 402 Bears W 6 - 5 Ab Mcdonald Arena "Civic Centre" (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 16 9:45 PM vs Silver Bullets L 1 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 17 8:15 PM at Oakbank Dynamo L 3 - 6 Oakbank Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 22 8:20 PM vs Wheels Snipes Celly W 4 - 2 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 28 9:15 PM at Wizards W 6 - 3 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 1 8:45 PM at The Storm L 3 - 5 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 2 8:10 PM vs Imperium W 7 - 4 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 13 8:20 PM vs 402 Bears - Glenwood C.C. (Attendance) (Preview)
Tuesday December 17 8:50 PM vs Hotwings - Glenwood C.C. (Attendance) (Preview)
Thursday December 19 8:30 PM at Silver Bullets - Allard Arena (Attendance) (Preview)