Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Wayners Hockey
Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Wayners Hockey
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Thursday October 17 9:45 PM at Free Wheelers W 5 - 2 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 18 9:30 PM vs Pistols W 4 - 2 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 25 9:30 PM vs Sex Panthers L 1 - 4 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 26 1:45 PM at Hang Em High W 5 - 2 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 1 9:30 PM vs Generators L 2 - 5 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 8 9:30 PM vs Wizards W 8 - 4 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 9 1:45 PM at Lucky Punch W 4 - 3 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 12 9:45 PM at Bulls Hockey L 3 - 6 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 15 9:30 PM vs Dirty Bird T 4 - 4 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 22 9:30 PM vs Hotwings W 9 - 2 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 29 9:30 PM vs Hang Em High W 5 - 2 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 30 9:15 PM at Pistols T 2 - 2 East End # 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 4 9:45 PM at DP Hockey W 5 - 2 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 6 9:30 PM vs Lucky Punch - East End #3 (Attendance) (Preview)
Tuesday December 10 9:45 PM at Bulls Hockey - Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (Attendance) (Preview)
Thursday December 12 9:45 PM at Free Wheelers - Allard Arena (Attendance) (Preview)
Saturday December 14 9:15 PM at Pistols - East End # 1 (Attendance) (Preview)
Monday December 16 9:45 PM at Generators - West Kildonan (Attendance) (Preview)