Winnipeg Central Hockey League

Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Generators
Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Generators
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Thursday October 17 9:15 PM at Wizards W 6 - 3 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 18 9:15 PM vs Hang Em High W 4 - 1 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 25 9:15 PM vs Free Wheelers W 8 - 4 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 26 9:15 PM at Pistols W 6 - 4 East End # 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 1 9:30 PM at Wayners Hockey W 5 - 2 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 3 10:00 PM at Sex Panthers L 3 - 4 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 8 9:15 PM vs Peter Northstars L 2 - 6 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 10 9:15 PM at IBEW 2085 HC W 7 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 15 9:15 PM vs Street Rules L 2 - 5 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 21 10:00 PM at EK Leafs L 1 - 10 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 22 9:15 PM vs Grasshoppers L 5 - 9 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 29 9:15 PM vs Peter Northstars L 4 - 8 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 1 10:00 PM at Sex Panthers L 4 - 7 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 5 10:00 PM at EK Leafs W 6 - 1 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 6 9:15 PM vs Three Nations Stars L 2 - 7 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 9 9:45 PM at Street Rules L 3 - 4 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 13 9:15 PM vs Grasshoppers L 6 - 7 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 16 9:45 PM vs Wayners Hockey L 2 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 3 9:15 PM vs IBEW 2085 HC W 4 - 1 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 7 9:15 PM at Three Nations Stars W 6 - 5 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 11 9:15 PM vs Sex Panthers W 7 - 2 East End # 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 17 9:15 PM vs Wayners Hockey W 8 - 6 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 24 9:15 PM vs Sex Panthers W 6 - 2 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 25 8:45 PM at IBEW 2085 HC W 7 - 6 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 4 9:45 PM vs Pistols L 2 - 4 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 7 9:15 PM vs Pistols W 6 - 4 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 14 9:15 PM vs Wayners Hockey L 1 - 6 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 15 8:45 PM at Sex Panthers W 3 - 2 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 18 8:45 PM at IBEW 2085 HC T 6 - 6 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 21 9:15 PM vs IBEW 2085 HC T 4 - 4 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Friday February 28 9:30 PM at Pistols L 2 - 4 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 29 9:45 PM vs Pistols L 2 - 10 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)