Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Hang Em High
Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Hang Em High
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Friday October 18 9:15 PM at Generators L 1 - 4 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 19 1:45 PM vs Wizards W 5 - 1 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday October 24 9:45 PM at Free Wheelers W 4 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 26 1:45 PM vs Wayners Hockey L 2 - 5 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 27 10:00 PM at Sex Panthers L 0 - 5 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 2 1:45 PM vs Pistols L 5 - 6 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 13 9:45 PM at DP Hockey W 4 - 2 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 16 1:45 PM vs Free Wheelers L 5 - 6 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 19 9:45 PM at Bulls Hockey W 6 - 1 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 26 9:45 PM at Lucky Punch W 4 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 29 9:30 PM at Wayners Hockey L 2 - 5 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 30 1:45 PM vs Dirty Bird W 9 - 2 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 7 1:45 PM vs DP Hockey - Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (Attendance) (Preview)
Sunday December 8 7:30 PM vs Pistols - Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (Attendance) (Preview)
Saturday December 14 1:45 PM vs Dirty Bird - Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (Attendance) (Preview)
Tuesday December 17 9:45 PM at Bulls Hockey - Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (Attendance) (Preview)
Thursday December 19 9:45 PM at Free Wheelers - Allard Arena (Attendance) (Preview)
Saturday February 8 7:30 PM vs TBA - Wpg. Winter Club (Attendance) (Preview)