Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Woody's
Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Woody's
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Saturday October 19 7:30 PM at Thundercocks W 9 - 2 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 20 8:45 PM vs Cobra HC W 5 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 26 8:45 PM at Predators W 5 - 3 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 27 7:00 PM vs Snipers W 6 - 4 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 2 8:30 PM vs Cobra HC L 1 - 6 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 5 9:45 PM vs Berrydale Auto Centre L 5 - 8 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 6 9:45 PM at Winnipeg Rifles T 2 - 2 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 10 8:45 PM vs North End Hockey Club W 6 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 13 9:45 PM at Soggy Bottom Boys T 3 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 16 8:45 PM vs Winnipeg Dynamo W 5 - 4 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 17 8:45 PM vs Winnipeg Rifles W 4 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 20 9:45 PM at Cobra HC W 3 - 2 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 23 8:30 PM at Snipers W 4 - 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 28 8:30 PM vs Berrydale Auto Centre W 8 - 0 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 1 8:45 PM vs Warren's Corner L 2 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 6 9:45 PM at North End Hockey Club - Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (Attendance) (Preview)
Saturday December 7 3:00 PM vs Cobra HC - Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (Attendance) (Preview)
Thursday December 12 8:30 PM at Berrydale Auto Centre - Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (Attendance) (Preview)
Sunday December 15 2:30 PM at Fighting Saints - Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (Attendance) (Preview)