Winnipeg Central Hockey League

Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Bears
Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Bears
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Sunday October 20 9:30 PM vs Warren's Corner W 6 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 26 4:30 PM at North End Hockey Club W 7 - 6 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 27 8:15 PM vs Winnipeg Dynamo L 3 - 6 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 30 9:45 PM at Soggy Bottom Boys L 1 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 3 8:15 PM vs Barley Kings L 3 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 8 9:45 PM at Snipers L 1 - 4 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 10 2:30 PM at Fighting Saints L 0 - 6 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 16 7:45 PM vs Soggy Bottom Boys L 2 - 4 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 17 8:15 PM vs Carvemeisters T 3 - 3 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 23 3:00 PM at Berrydale Auto Centre L 4 - 6 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 27 9:45 PM at Cobra HC W 5 - 1 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 1 8:45 PM vs Mid Canada Flyers W 5 - 3 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 5 8:00 PM at Carvemeisters L 3 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 7 7:15 PM vs Oakbank Dynamo T 2 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 8 8:45 PM at Winnipeg Rifles L 1 - 6 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 11 9:45 PM at Cobra HC L 2 - 8 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 15 8:15 PM vs North End Hockey Club T 3 - 3 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 4 3:00 PM at Berrydale Auto Centre L 3 - 4 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 5 8:30 PM vs Winnipeg Rifles W 4 - 1 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 11 5:45 PM at North End Hockey Club L 2 - 6 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 12 9:15 PM vs Warren's Corner L 4 - 7 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 15 9:45 PM vs Berrydale Auto Centre L 9 - 11 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 18 8:30 PM at Snipers W 4 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 19 8:30 PM vs Woody's W 8 - 0 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 21 9:15 PM at Winnipeg Rifles W 7 - 0 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 25 5:45 PM at North End Hockey Club L 0 - 11 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 26 8:15 PM vs Cobra HC W 5 - 1 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 8 3:00 PM at Berrydale Auto Centre W 1 - 0 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 9 8:15 PM vs Woody's L 1 - 3 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 15 5:45 PM at North End Hockey Club L 3 - 6 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Saturday February 22 7:30 PM at Warren's Corner W 5 - 2 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 26 9:45 PM vs Warren's Corner W 5 - 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 2 8:30 PM at Berrydale Auto Centre W 7 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 4 9:45 PM vs Berrydale Auto Centre L 4 - 5 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 9 8:30 PM at Berrydale Auto Centre L 3 - 4 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)