Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Barley Kings
Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Barley Kings
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Tuesday October 15 9:45 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo W 6 - 1 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 19 4:30 PM at North End Hockey Club T 2 - 2 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 21 10:00 PM vs Soggy Bottom Boys W 7 - 2 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 28 10:00 PM vs Fighting Saints W 4 - 2 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 1 6:00 PM at Mid Canada Flyers L 7 - 11 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 3 8:15 PM at Bears W 4 - 3 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 4 10:00 PM vs Warren's Corner L 1 - 2 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 8 9:15 PM at Chicken Hawks L 2 - 6 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 10 10:00 PM at Snipers W 5 - 0 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 15 6:00 PM at Mid Canada Flyers W 6 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 17 10:00 PM at Warren's Corner W 5 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 18 10:00 PM vs Snipers T 4 - 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 21 8:00 PM at Carvemeisters W 3 - 1 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 25 10:00 PM vs Oakbank Dynamo L 0 - 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 30 5:45 PM at North End Hockey Club L 2 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 2 10:00 PM vs Soggy Bottom Boys T 3 - 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 6 9:15 PM at Chicken Hawks - Bertrand (City Arena) (Attendance) (Preview)
Monday December 9 10:00 PM vs Fighting Saints - Bertrand (City Arena) (Attendance) (Preview)
Sunday December 15 8:15 PM at Oakbank Dynamo - Oakbank Arena (Attendance) (Preview)
Monday December 16 10:00 PM vs Warren's Corner - Bertrand (City Arena) (Attendance) (Preview)