Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

3CP1
Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for 3CP1
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Sunday October 20 9:15 PM vs Ambassadors W 3 - 2 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 25 9:45 PM at Showers & Beers W 6 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 27 9:15 PM vs No Stars W 5 - 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 28 10:00 PM at Pioneers T 2 - 2 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 3 9:15 PM vs Soul Stalkers L 0 - 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 10 9:15 PM vs Ambassadors W 5 - 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 13 8:45 PM at No Stars L 3 - 7 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 17 9:15 PM vs Thundercocks L 0 - 5 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 19 9:45 PM at Berrydale Auto Centre T 6 - 6 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 23 7:30 PM vs Pioneers W 4 - 1 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 26 8:30 PM at Soul Stalkers W 3 - 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 30 9:45 PM at No Stars T 3 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 1 9:15 PM vs Predators W 6 - 1 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 4 9:45 PM at Jimmy Rustlers W 3 - 1 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 8 9:15 PM vs Showers & Beers - Bertrand (City Arena) (Attendance) (Preview)
Monday December 9 9:45 PM at Thundercocks - River Heights (Attendance) (Preview)
Friday December 13 7:15 PM at Ambassadors - Sargent Park (City Arena) (Attendance) (Preview)
Sunday December 15 9:15 PM vs No Stars - Bertrand (City Arena) (Attendance) (Preview)