Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Berrydale Auto Centre
Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Berrydale Auto Centre
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Saturday October 19 3:00 PM vs Predators W 7 - 3 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 21 9:45 PM at Thundercocks W 5 - 1 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 26 3:00 PM vs Snipers L 3 - 4 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 2 3:00 PM vs Winnipeg Rifles T 6 - 6 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 5 9:45 PM at Woody's W 8 - 5 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 9 3:00 PM vs Warren's Corner L 3 - 5 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 16 3:00 PM vs Cobra HC T 5 - 5 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 19 9:45 PM vs 3CP1 T 6 - 6 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 23 3:00 PM vs Bears W 6 - 4 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 25 9:45 PM at Snipers W 6 - 1 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 28 8:30 PM at Woody's L 0 - 8 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 2 9:45 PM vs Cobra HC W 6 - 2 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 10 9:45 PM at Winnipeg Rifles W 3 - 1 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 12 8:30 PM vs Woody's - Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (Attendance) (Preview)
Saturday December 14 3:00 PM vs Winnipeg Dynamo - Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (Attendance) (Preview)
Monday December 16 9:45 PM vs Snipers - River Heights (Attendance) (Preview)
Thursday December 19 8:30 PM at Winnipeg Rifles - Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (Attendance) (Preview)