Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Silver Bullets
Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Silver Bullets
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Thursday October 17 8:30 PM vs Milner Ridge Sporadicators L 3 - 5 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 21 10:00 PM at 402 Bears L 2 - 6 Ab Mcdonald Arena "Civic Centre" (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday October 24 8:30 PM vs Wheels Snipes Celly W 6 - 0 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 27 10:00 PM vs Chicken Hawks W 4 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 3 8:15 PM at Oakbank Dynamo L 1 - 4 Oakbank Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 7 8:30 PM vs Carvemeisters W 9 - 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 9 8:15 PM at Wheels Snipes Celly W 7 - 5 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 14 8:30 PM vs Rangers L 3 - 4 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 16 9:45 PM at Milner Ridge Sporadicators W 3 - 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 21 8:30 PM vs 402 Bears T 7 - 7 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 23 1:15 PM vs The Storm W 7 - 1 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 27 9:45 PM at Imperium W 9 - 5 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 5 8:30 PM vs Hotwings - Allard Arena (Attendance) (Preview)
Saturday December 7 9:45 PM vs Wizards - Dutton Arena (Attendance) (Preview)
Thursday December 12 8:30 PM vs The Storm - Allard Arena (Attendance) (Preview)
Saturday December 14 7:15 PM at Wheels Snipes Celly - Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (Attendance) (Preview)
Wednesday December 18 9:45 PM at Hotwings - Maples Rec Centre (Attendance) (Preview)
Thursday December 19 8:30 PM vs Milner Ridge Sporadicators - Allard Arena (Attendance) (Preview)