Winnipeg Central Hockey League

Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Fighting Saints
Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Fighting Saints
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Friday October 18 6:00 PM at Mid Canada Flyers L 1 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 20 2:30 PM vs Winnipeg Dynamo W 10 - 2 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 23 9:45 PM at Soggy Bottom Boys L 3 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 27 2:30 PM vs Warren's Corner T 4 - 4 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 28 10:00 PM at Barley Kings L 2 - 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 3 2:30 PM vs North End Hockey Club W 4 - 1 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 7 8:00 PM at Snipers W 6 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 10 2:30 PM vs Bears W 6 - 0 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 14 9:45 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo T 3 - 3 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 17 2:30 PM vs Chicken Hawks L 4 - 8 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 22 6:00 PM at Mid Canada Flyers L 3 - 4 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 27 9:45 PM at Soggy Bottom Boys W 8 - 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 30 7:30 PM at Warren's Corner W 6 - 2 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 1 2:30 PM vs Carvemeisters L 2 - 4 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 8 2:30 PM vs Chicken Hawks W 5 - 3 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 9 10:00 PM at Barley Kings W 9 - 2 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 13 6:00 PM at Mid Canada Flyers W 8 - 6 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 15 2:30 PM vs Woody's W 8 - 0 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 18 9:45 PM at Soggy Bottom Boys W 5 - 0 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 5 2:30 PM vs Mid Canada Flyers W 10 - 2 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 8 9:45 PM at Soggy Bottom Boys W 4 - 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 12 8:15 PM at Oakbank Dynamo L 3 - 4 Oakbank Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 16 9:45 PM at Carvemeisters W 6 - 4 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 19 2:30 PM vs Barley Kings W 5 - 0 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 23 8:30 PM vs Mid Canada Flyers L 5 - 9 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 26 2:30 PM vs Soggy Bottom Boys L 5 - 6 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 29 9:45 PM at Chicken Hawks W 5 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 5 9:45 PM at Soggy Bottom Boys W 5 - 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 16 2:30 PM vs Mid Canada Flyers T 4 - 4 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 18 8:30 PM vs Chicken Hawks L 3 - 7 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Friday February 21 6:00 PM vs Barley Kings W 7 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 24 10:00 PM at Barley Kings L 0 - 2 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 25 9:45 PM vs Barley Kings W 5 - 2 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 1 10:00 PM vs Chicken Hawks L 1 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 3 9:45 PM at Chicken Hawks W 4 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 7 8:45 PM vs Chicken Hawks W 7 - 1 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 10 8:30 PM at Oakbank Dynamo L 2 - 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)