Winnipeg Central Hockey League

Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Mid Canada Flyers
Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Mid Canada Flyers
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Friday October 18 6:00 PM vs Fighting Saints W 3 - 1 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 19 8:45 PM at Warren's Corner W 7 - 0 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 22 9:45 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo W 8 - 5 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 25 6:00 PM vs North End Hockey Club W 7 - 4 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 1 6:00 PM vs Barley Kings W 11 - 7 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 2 8:45 PM at Soggy Bottom Boys W 4 - 0 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 5 9:45 PM vs Chicken Hawks T 1 - 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 8 6:00 PM vs Winnipeg Dynamo T 3 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 10 8:15 PM at Oakbank Dynamo L 1 - 2 Oakbank Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 14 8:00 PM at Carvemeisters W 7 - 6 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 15 6:00 PM vs Barley Kings L 3 - 6 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 22 6:00 PM vs Fighting Saints W 4 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 23 7:15 PM at Winnipeg Rifles L 0 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 29 6:00 PM vs Warren's Corner L 5 - 6 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 1 8:45 PM at Bears L 3 - 5 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 4 9:45 PM at Soggy Bottom Boys L 3 - 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 6 6:00 PM vs Carvemeisters L 2 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 13 6:00 PM vs Fighting Saints L 6 - 8 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 14 7:30 PM vs Oakbank Dynamo L 2 - 5 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 5 2:30 PM at Fighting Saints L 2 - 10 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 10 6:00 PM vs Carvemeisters W 5 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 13 10:00 PM at Barley Kings W 4 - 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 17 6:00 PM vs Chicken Hawks L 3 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 19 8:15 PM at Oakbank Dynamo L 5 - 8 Oakbank Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 23 8:30 PM at Fighting Saints W 9 - 5 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 24 6:00 PM vs Soggy Bottom Boys L 5 - 6 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 31 6:00 PM vs Oakbank Dynamo L 1 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 7 6:00 PM vs Oakbank Dynamo L 2 - 9 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 8 9:45 PM at Carvemeisters W 3 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 16 2:30 PM at Fighting Saints T 4 - 4 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Friday February 21 9:15 PM at Chicken Hawks L 2 - 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 23 7:30 PM vs Chicken Hawks L 0 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)