Winnipeg Central Hockey League

Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Warren's Corner
Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Warren's Corner
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Saturday October 19 8:45 PM vs Mid Canada Flyers L 0 - 7 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 20 9:30 PM at Bears L 4 - 6 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 27 2:30 PM at Fighting Saints T 4 - 4 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 2 7:30 PM vs Winnipeg Dynamo W 6 - 2 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 4 10:00 PM at Barley Kings W 2 - 1 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 6 9:45 PM at Soggy Bottom Boys L 3 - 8 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 9 3:00 PM at Berrydale Auto Centre W 5 - 3 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 13 9:45 PM at Cobra HC W 4 - 2 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 16 7:30 PM vs Winnipeg Rifles T 5 - 5 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 17 10:00 PM vs Barley Kings L 3 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 23 6:30 PM at North End Hockey Club W 6 - 2 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 29 6:00 PM at Mid Canada Flyers W 6 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 30 7:30 PM vs Fighting Saints L 2 - 6 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 1 8:45 PM at Woody's W 5 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 4 9:45 PM at Cobra HC W 7 - 5 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 7 7:30 PM vs Winnipeg Dynamo W 11 - 5 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 8 10:00 PM at Snipers W 3 - 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 14 6:00 PM at North End Hockey Club W 6 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 16 10:00 PM at Barley Kings L 0 - 2 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 4 7:30 PM vs Snipers L 4 - 6 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 5 8:45 PM at Woody's L 4 - 7 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 9 8:30 PM at Winnipeg Rifles W 5 - 4 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 12 9:15 PM at Bears W 7 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 17 8:20 PM vs Cobra HC W 11 - 1 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 18 3:00 PM at Berrydale Auto Centre W 7 - 4 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 21 9:45 PM vs North End Hockey Club W 7 - 4 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 23 9:45 PM vs Woody's L 4 - 6 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 1 3:00 PM at Berrydale Auto Centre L 1 - 7 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 5 9:45 PM at Cobra HC L 4 - 7 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 9 12:00 PM at Winnipeg Rifles W 5 - 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Saturday February 22 7:30 PM vs Bears L 2 - 5 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 26 9:45 PM at Bears L 1 - 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)