Winnipeg Central Hockey League

Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Soggy Bottom Boys
Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Soggy Bottom Boys
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Wednesday October 16 9:45 PM vs North End Hockey Club W 6 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 21 10:00 PM at Barley Kings L 2 - 7 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 23 9:45 PM vs Fighting Saints W 4 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 30 9:45 PM vs Bears W 3 - 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 2 8:45 PM vs Mid Canada Flyers L 0 - 4 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 6 9:45 PM vs Warren's Corner W 8 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 9 8:45 PM at Cobra HC W 5 - 4 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 13 9:45 PM vs Woody's T 3 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 16 7:45 PM at Bears W 4 - 2 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 20 9:45 PM vs Carvemeisters W 3 - 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 23 2:30 PM vs Chicken Hawks T 4 - 4 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 26 9:45 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo W 6 - 2 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 27 9:45 PM vs Fighting Saints L 5 - 8 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 2 10:00 PM at Barley Kings T 3 - 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 4 9:45 PM vs Mid Canada Flyers W 5 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 8 8:15 PM at Oakbank Dynamo T 5 - 5 Oakbank Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 11 9:45 PM vs Oakbank Dynamo L 1 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 13 9:15 PM at Chicken Hawks W 4 - 2 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 18 9:45 PM vs Fighting Saints L 0 - 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 4 9:45 PM at Barley Kings L 4 - 6 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 8 9:45 PM vs Fighting Saints L 1 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 10 9:15 PM at Chicken Hawks T 4 - 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 15 9:45 PM vs Oakbank Dynamo L 1 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 18 9:45 PM at Carvemeisters T 2 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 24 6:00 PM at Mid Canada Flyers W 6 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 26 2:30 PM at Fighting Saints W 6 - 5 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 1 8:30 PM at Chicken Hawks L 2 - 8 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 5 9:45 PM vs Fighting Saints L 1 - 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 9 8:15 PM at Oakbank Dynamo L 3 - 7 Oakbank Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 13 8:00 PM at Carvemeisters L 2 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Thursday February 20 8:00 PM vs Carvemeisters L 0 - 6 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 22 3:00 PM at Carvemeisters L 1 - 4 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)