Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Carvemeisters
Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Carvemeisters
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Thursday October 17 8:00 PM vs Wheels Snipes Celly L 2 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday October 24 8:00 PM vs Rangers L 2 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 25 9:15 PM at Chicken Hawks L 2 - 5 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 27 8:15 PM at Oakbank Dynamo T 4 - 4 Oakbank Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 4 10:00 PM at 402 Bears L 2 - 7 Ab Mcdonald Arena "Civic Centre" (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 7 8:30 PM at Silver Bullets L 3 - 9 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 9 7:30 PM vs Oakbank Dynamo L 3 - 4 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 14 8:00 PM vs Mid Canada Flyers L 6 - 7 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 17 8:15 PM at Bears T 3 - 3 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 20 9:45 PM at Soggy Bottom Boys L 1 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 21 8:00 PM vs Barley Kings L 1 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 28 8:00 PM vs Oakbank Dynamo L 6 - 8 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 29 9:15 PM at Chicken Hawks W 5 - 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 1 2:30 PM at Fighting Saints W 4 - 2 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 5 8:00 PM vs Bears - Sargent Park (City Arena) (Attendance) (Preview)
Friday December 6 6:00 PM at Mid Canada Flyers - Sargent Park (City Arena) (Attendance) (Preview)
Thursday December 12 8:00 PM vs North End Hockey Club - Sargent Park (City Arena) (Attendance) (Preview)
Friday December 13 9:00 PM at Winnipeg Rifles - Dutton Arena (Attendance) (Preview)