Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Wizards
Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Wizards
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Thursday October 17 9:15 PM vs Generators L 3 - 6 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 19 1:45 PM at Hang Em High L 1 - 5 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday October 24 9:15 PM vs Sex Panthers L 0 - 11 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 29 9:45 PM vs Free Wheelers L 6 - 10 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 7 9:15 PM vs Pistols L 2 - 6 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 8 9:30 PM at Wayners Hockey L 4 - 8 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 12 9:45 PM vs Imperium T 3 - 3 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 14 9:15 PM vs The Storm W 7 - 4 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 18 10:00 PM at 402 Bears L 4 - 8 Ab Mcdonald Arena "Civic Centre" (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 20 8:30 PM at Rangers L 4 - 7 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 23 8:15 PM at Wheels Snipes Celly L 3 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 28 9:15 PM vs Milner Ridge Sporadicators L 3 - 6 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 2 10:00 PM at 402 Bears W 5 - 2 Ab Mcdonald Arena "Civic Centre" (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 5 9:15 PM vs Imperium - Sam Southern (City Arena) (Attendance) (Preview)
Saturday December 7 9:45 PM at Silver Bullets - Dutton Arena (Attendance) (Preview)
Thursday December 12 9:15 PM vs Wheels Snipes Celly - Sam Southern (City Arena) (Attendance) (Preview)
Monday December 16 10:00 PM at 402 Bears - Ab Mcdonald Arena "Civic Centre" (City Arena) (Attendance) (Preview)
Thursday December 19 9:15 PM vs The Storm - Sam Southern (City Arena) (Attendance) (Preview)