Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Lucky Punch
Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Lucky Punch
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Tuesday October 15 9:45 PM vs Imperium W 3 - 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 22 9:45 PM vs Dirty Bird W 5 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 29 9:45 PM vs The Storm W 3 - 0 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 1 9:00 PM at DP Hockey W 3 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 2 7:15 PM at Hotwings W 3 - 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 5 9:45 PM at Bulls Hockey L 2 - 5 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 9 1:45 PM vs Wayners Hockey L 3 - 4 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 12 9:45 PM vs Free Wheelers W 5 - 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 16 7:15 PM at Hotwings L 1 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 19 9:45 PM vs Pistols L 2 - 8 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 26 9:45 PM vs Hang Em High L 3 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 2 9:45 PM vs DP Hockey L 2 - 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 6 9:30 PM at Wayners Hockey - East End #3 (Attendance) (Preview)
Sunday December 8 9:30 PM at Dirty Bird - Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (Attendance) (Preview)
Tuesday December 10 9:45 PM vs Pistols - West Kildonan (Attendance) (Preview)
Friday December 13 8:15 PM vs Bulls Hockey - Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (Attendance) (Preview)
Tuesday December 17 9:45 PM vs Free Wheelers - West Kildonan (Attendance) (Preview)