Winnipeg Central Hockey League

Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Bulls Hockey
Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Bulls Hockey
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Saturday October 19 7:15 PM at Hotwings W 5 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 22 9:45 PM vs DP Hockey W 7 - 2 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 27 8:45 PM at The Storm T 3 - 3 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 29 9:45 PM vs Imperium W 4 - 2 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 3 7:00 PM at Dirty Bird L 5 - 8 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 5 9:45 PM vs Lucky Punch W 5 - 2 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 8 9:00 PM at Hotwings W 7 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 12 9:45 PM vs Wayners Hockey W 6 - 3 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 16 9:15 PM at Pistols L 3 - 8 East End # 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 19 9:45 PM vs Hang Em High L 1 - 6 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 20 9:45 PM at DP Hockey L 3 - 5 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 26 9:45 PM vs Dirty Bird L 4 - 7 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 30 7:15 PM at Hotwings W 9 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 3 10:00 PM vs Pistols L 3 - 6 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 5 9:45 PM at Free Wheelers L 4 - 12 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 10 9:45 PM vs Wayners Hockey L 2 - 8 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 13 8:15 PM at Lucky Punch L 7 - 8 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 15 8:45 PM at DP Hockey W 4 - 0 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 17 9:45 PM vs Hang Em High W 6 - 5 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 5 7:15 PM at Dirty Bird L 5 - 8 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 7 9:45 PM vs Lucky Punch W 4 - 1 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 14 9:45 PM vs Free Wheelers W 8 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 18 1:45 PM at Hang Em High L 5 - 6 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 20 9:45 PM at DP Hockey L 3 - 5 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 28 9:45 PM vs Lucky Punch T 4 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 1 1:45 PM at Hang Em High W 9 - 3 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 8 8:30 PM at Free Wheelers T 6 - 6 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 11 9:45 PM vs Dirty Bird L 5 - 7 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 12 9:45 PM at Hang Em High L 1 - 5 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 19 9:45 PM vs DP Hockey T 5 - 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Saturday February 22 1:45 PM vs DP Hockey W 4 - 2 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 25 9:45 PM at DP Hockey W 5 - 2 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 29 1:45 PM at Hang Em High L 1 - 4 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 1 7:00 PM vs Hang Em High L 1 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)