Winnipeg Central Hockey League

Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Hotwings
Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Hotwings
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Saturday October 19 7:15 PM vs Bulls Hockey L 3 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 23 9:45 PM at DP Hockey L 2 - 3 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 25 9:00 PM vs Imperium W 3 - 0 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 27 7:00 PM at Dirty Bird L 4 - 6 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 2 7:15 PM vs Lucky Punch L 1 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 8 9:00 PM vs Bulls Hockey L 4 - 7 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 10 8:00 PM at Dirty Bird L 2 - 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 14 9:45 PM at Free Wheelers L 0 - 8 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 16 7:15 PM vs Lucky Punch W 2 - 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 22 9:30 PM at Wayners Hockey L 2 - 9 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 27 9:45 PM at DP Hockey L 1 - 5 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 30 7:15 PM vs Bulls Hockey L 3 - 9 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 5 8:30 PM at Silver Bullets T 4 - 4 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 6 9:00 PM vs Wheels Snipes Celly W 4 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 9 10:00 PM at 402 Bears W 6 - 2 Ab Mcdonald Arena "Civic Centre" (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 14 7:15 PM vs Imperium W 6 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 17 8:50 PM at Milner Ridge Sporadicators L 1 - 4 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 18 9:45 PM vs Silver Bullets L 3 - 6 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 4 7:15 PM vs Milner Ridge Sporadicators L 2 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 6 10:00 PM at 402 Bears L 7 - 9 Ab Mcdonald Arena "Civic Centre" (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 10 9:00 PM vs Wizards L 2 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 16 8:30 PM at Silver Bullets L 3 - 6 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 18 7:15 PM vs Imperium W 6 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 24 9:00 PM vs The Storm L 2 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 25 7:00 PM at Wheels Snipes Celly L 0 - 2 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 31 8:20 PM at Milner Ridge Sporadicators T 6 - 6 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 3 10:00 PM vs 402 Bears W 7 - 3 Ab Mcdonald Arena "Civic Centre" (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 8 7:15 PM vs Wizards L 1 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 13 8:30 PM at Silver Bullets L 2 - 5 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 15 7:15 PM vs Imperium W 4 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Thursday February 20 8:30 PM at Milner Ridge Sporadicators W 3 - 2 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 22 8:30 PM vs Milner Ridge Sporadicators W 1 - 0 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 29 7:15 PM at Silver Bullets L 0 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 3 9:45 PM vs Silver Bullets L 5 - 9 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)