Winnipeg Central Hockey League

Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

IBEW 2085 HC
Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for IBEW 2085 HC
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Monday October 21 8:10 PM at Grasshoppers W 6 - 3 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday October 24 10:00 PM at EK Leafs T 4 - 4 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 28 9:45 PM at Street Rules L 3 - 4 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 30 9:45 PM vs Three Nations Stars L 2 - 6 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 3 8:45 PM vs Peter Northstars L 4 - 6 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 4 9:45 PM vs EK Leafs W 8 - 6 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 10 9:15 PM vs Generators L 4 - 7 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 13 9:45 PM vs Sex Panthers W 6 - 3 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 18 9:45 PM at Street Rules L 2 - 7 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 22 9:45 PM at Three Nations Stars L 3 - 5 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 29 8:20 PM at Grasshoppers L 5 - 8 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 3 9:45 PM vs Sex Panthers L 4 - 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 7 8:45 PM vs Peter Northstars L 3 - 7 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 12 10:00 PM at EK Leafs L 1 - 6 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 14 6:15 PM vs Three Nations Stars L 4 - 5 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 16 8:30 PM at Peter Northstars L 0 - 9 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 19 9:45 PM vs Sex Panthers W 11 - 3 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 3 9:15 PM at Generators L 1 - 4 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 7 8:00 PM vs Wayners Hockey W 6 - 4 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 15 8:10 PM at Sex Panthers L 7 - 8 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 19 10:00 PM vs Wayners Hockey T 3 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 21 8:00 PM vs Pistols L 3 - 7 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 25 8:45 PM vs Generators L 6 - 7 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 31 9:30 PM at Wayners Hockey W 7 - 2 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 6 8:25 PM at Sex Panthers L 2 - 3 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 12 8:10 PM at Sex Panthers L 4 - 6 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 14 9:30 PM at Pistols L 2 - 8 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 17 6:45 PM at Pistols L 1 - 5 East End # 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 18 8:45 PM vs Generators T 6 - 6 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 21 9:15 PM at Generators T 4 - 4 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Sunday February 23 10:00 PM at Sex Panthers L 2 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday February 26 8:10 PM vs Sex Panthers L 4 - 5 Glenwood C.C. (View Score)
(Game Sheet)