Winnipeg Central Hockey League

Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Predators
Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Predators
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Friday October 18 9:00 PM at Winnipeg Rifles L 2 - 6 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 19 3:00 PM at Berrydale Auto Centre L 3 - 7 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday October 23 9:45 PM at Cobra HC L 2 - 6 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 26 8:45 PM vs Woody's L 3 - 5 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 27 8:45 PM vs Thundercocks W 11 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 2 9:15 PM vs Snipers T 5 - 5 East End # 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 5 8:30 PM at Soul Stalkers L 1 - 9 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 8 7:15 PM at Ambassadors W 6 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 10 9:00 PM at Jimmy Rustlers W 4 - 3 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 14 7:15 PM vs Showers & Beers W 7 - 2 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 16 8:30 PM at Thundercocks T 3 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 19 8:30 PM at Soul Stalkers T 2 - 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 25 10:00 PM at Pioneers L 1 - 4 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 29 7:15 PM at Ambassadors L 2 - 7 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 1 9:15 PM at 3CP1 L 1 - 6 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 7 8:30 PM vs Thundercocks W 8 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 11 9:45 PM at No Stars T 3 - 3 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 15 9:00 PM vs Showers & Beers L 2 - 8 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 5 9:15 PM at 3CP1 L 1 - 8 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 7 8:30 PM at Soul Stalkers W 7 - 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 12 9:00 PM at Jimmy Rustlers T 4 - 4 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 13 10:00 PM at Pioneers L 3 - 4 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 18 8:45 PM vs 3CP1 L 3 - 12 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 21 8:30 PM at No Stars L 1 - 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 25 1:45 PM vs Winnipeg Dynamo L 0 - 6 Charlie Gardiner (Pioneer) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 26 10:00 PM at Ambassadors L 2 - 7 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 1 9:45 PM vs Pioneers L 4 - 6 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 8 5:45 PM vs Thundercocks L 0 - 5 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 10 10:00 PM at Pioneers L 3 - 8 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 15 8:30 PM vs Ambassadors L 1 - 9 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Wednesday February 19 9:45 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo L 1 - 7 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 21 9:00 PM vs Winnipeg Dynamo L 2 - 9 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)