Winnipeg Central Hockey League

Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Thundercocks
Winter 2019 - 2020 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Thundercocks
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Wednesday October 16 9:45 PM at Cobra HC L 3 - 8 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 19 7:30 PM vs Woody's L 2 - 9 Wpg. Winter Club (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 21 9:45 PM vs Berrydale Auto Centre L 1 - 5 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 26 7:15 PM at Winnipeg Rifles L 2 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 27 8:45 PM at Predators L 4 - 11 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 1 9:15 PM vs Snipers L 5 - 6 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 9 7:15 PM vs Jimmy Rustlers W 7 - 6 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 13 10:00 PM vs Ambassadors L 7 - 8 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 16 8:30 PM vs Predators T 3 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 17 9:15 PM at 3CP1 W 5 - 0 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 23 9:45 PM vs Soul Stalkers L 3 - 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 25 9:45 PM at Showers & Beers L 4 - 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 1 9:00 PM at Jimmy Rustlers T 5 - 5 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 3 8:30 PM at Soul Stalkers W 2 - 0 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 7 8:30 PM at Predators L 2 - 8 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 9 9:45 PM vs 3CP1 W 4 - 3 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 18 8:45 PM at No Stars L 3 - 5 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 5 9:00 PM at Jimmy Rustlers L 3 - 4 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 10 9:15 PM vs Winnipeg Dynamo T 2 - 2 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 11 9:30 PM at Showers & Beers L 2 - 8 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 12 9:15 PM at 3CP1 L 2 - 4 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 16 8:30 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo L 2 - 9 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 17 9:30 PM vs No Stars L 0 - 8 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 19 9:00 PM vs Ambassadors L 7 - 8 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 21 9:45 PM vs Soul Stalkers L 1 - 6 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 24 9:30 PM vs Pioneers W 9 - 3 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 25 9:30 PM at Showers & Beers W 4 - 2 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 1 2:30 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo W 4 - 3 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 8 5:45 PM at Predators W 5 - 0 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 11 9:45 PM vs 3CP1 L 0 - 4 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Friday February 14 9:00 PM at Jimmy Rustlers L 2 - 7 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 16 9:00 PM vs Jimmy Rustlers L 1 - 6 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)