Winter 2006 - 2007 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Sorrentos
Winter 2006 - 2007 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Sorrentos
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Friday October 13 6:00 PM vs Shockers L 4 - 8 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 15 9:30 PM at North Kildonan Army L 2 - 3 Maginot (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 20 6:00 PM vs Soul Stalkers L 2 - 9 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 23 10:00 PM at 402 Bears W 4 - 2 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 27 7:15 PM at Ambassadors L 3 - 8 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 3 6:00 PM at Bulldogs L 4 - 8 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday November 5 9:15 PM at South End Storm W 7 - 3 East End # 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday November 7 8:30 PM at Barley Kings W 4 - 2 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 10 6:00 PM vs George's Burgers W 5 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 15 10:15 PM at Woodies T 5 - 5 Silverstone (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 17 6:00 PM vs Young Guns II L 1 - 4 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 24 6:00 PM vs St. Vitalcoholics W 2 - 0 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 1 6:00 PM vs Bounty Hunters W 7 - 0 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 3 10:00 PM at George's Burgers W 5 - 1 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 8 6:00 PM vs Hawks W 7 - 6 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 9 4:45 PM vs Chiefs L 1 - 5 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 11 8:30 PM at St. Vitalcoholics W 5 - 2 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 15 6:00 PM at Hawks L 0 - 4 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 17 10:00 PM vs Chiefs L 4 - 8 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 22 6:00 PM vs Bounty Hunters W 4 - 0 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 5 6:00 PM vs Barley Kings W 9 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 8 9:45 PM at Young Guns II L 7 - 8 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 10 10:15 PM at Woodies W 6 - 5 Silverstone (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 12 6:00 PM vs St. Vitalcoholics W 9 - 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 14 10:00 PM at George's Burgers L 2 - 3 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 19 6:00 PM vs South End Storm L 3 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 23 8:30 PM at Barley Kings W 2 - 0 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 29 10:00 PM at 402 Bears W 7 - 6 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 2 6:00 PM vs George's Burgers W 4 - 1 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 9 9:30 PM at Chiefs L 1 - 7 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 16 6:00 PM vs Bounty Hunters W 4 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 24 9:15 PM vs St. Vitalcoholics W 8 - 3 St. Vital (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Thursday March 1 10:15 PM vs 402 Bears W 3 - 2 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 4 2:45 PM at 402 Bears W 3 - 2 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 8 10:15 PM vs Young Guns II L 3 - 6 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 10 9:45 PM at Young Guns II W 5 - 4 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 14 9:30 PM vs Young Guns II L 4 - 9 Old Ex (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 18 4:45 PM at Young Guns II L 3 - 5 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)