Winter 2006 - 2007 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Venom
Winter 2006 - 2007 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Venom
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Saturday October 14 6:15 PM vs Wizards W 5 - 2 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 15 6:15 PM at Winnipeg Dynamo W 3 - 2 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 21 6:15 PM vs Rangers T 5 - 5 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 28 6:15 PM vs Silver Bullets W 4 - 2 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 30 9:45 PM at Pyramid Audio Blues T 3 - 3 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 1 9:30 PM at North End Hockey Club T 2 - 2 Old Ex (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 4 6:15 PM vs Ice Dawgs L 0 - 3 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday November 9 8:00 PM at Fighting Saints W 4 - 1 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 18 6:15 PM vs Olympians L 4 - 6 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 20 7:50 PM at Silver Bullets W 3 - 2 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 25 6:15 PM vs Winnipeg Rifles W 4 - 1 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 27 9:45 PM at Brahma Bulls L 3 - 4 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 29 9:30 PM at Winnipeg Devils L 2 - 4 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 2 2:30 PM at Hang Em High L 2 - 3 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 4 7:45 PM at Brahma Bulls W 6 - 2 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 9 6:15 PM vs Carvemeisters T 2 - 2 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 10 10:00 PM at Winnipeg Rifles L 1 - 4 Southdale East (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday December 12 10:00 PM at Olympians W 8 - 1 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 16 6:15 PM vs Ice Dawgs L 2 - 6 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 18 7:50 PM vs Carvemeisters W 3 - 2 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 23 6:15 PM vs Silver Bullets W 9 - 2 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 6 6:15 PM vs Wizards L 2 - 3 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 9 9:45 PM vs Carvemeisters W 6 - 3 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 13 6:15 PM vs Steelers W 5 - 1 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 15 9:45 PM at Fighting Saints L 1 - 3 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 21 7:30 PM at Carvemeisters L 4 - 5 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday January 23 10:15 PM vs Winnipeg Devils W 7 - 1 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 27 6:15 PM vs Winnipeg Rifles L 1 - 5 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 29 9:45 PM at Brahma Bulls L 2 - 4 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 3 6:15 PM vs Winnipeg Devils W 9 - 1 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 10 6:15 PM at Fighting Saints W 7 - 2 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 17 6:15 PM at Brahma Bulls T 4 - 4 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Sunday February 25 10:00 PM vs Winnipeg Devils L 1 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 3 10:00 PM at Winnipeg Devils L 1 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)