Winter 2007 - 2008 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Generators
Winter 2007 - 2008 Season
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats]  
Team Schedule for Generators
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Friday October 12 9:30 PM vs Stray Cats L 1 - 7 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday October 15 10:00 PM at Chicken Hawks W 3 - 2 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 19 9:30 PM vs Spiders W 3 - 2 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday October 23 10:00 PM at Native Canadians L 5 - 6 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday October 26 9:30 PM vs Winnipeg Dynamo L 3 - 8 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 2 9:30 PM vs Yellow Dogs W 12 - 5 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday November 5 7:50 PM at Fighting Saints T 4 - 4 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 9 9:30 PM vs Southeast Arrows W 8 - 2 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 16 9:30 PM vs Silver Bullets L 4 - 5 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 21 9:30 PM at Rangers W 6 - 3 Old Ex (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday November 23 9:30 PM vs Pyramid Audio Blues W 8 - 5 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday November 28 9:30 PM at North End Hockey Club W 4 - 2 Old Ex (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday December 3 10:00 PM at Chicken Hawks T 1 - 1 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday December 6 9:30 PM at Yellow Dogs W 7 - 2 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 14 9:30 PM vs Rangers W 8 - 4 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 16 9:15 PM at Pyramid Audio Blues W 5 - 2 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday December 19 10:00 PM at Steelers T 3 - 3 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday December 21 9:30 PM vs Silver Bullets W 5 - 1 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 4 9:30 PM vs Kern Hill Wings L 1 - 5 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 9 10:00 PM at Steelers L 2 - 5 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 11 9:30 PM vs Pyramid Audio Blues W 6 - 2 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 13 10:00 PM at Bulldogs T 6 - 6 Southdale East (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday January 17 9:30 PM at Fighting Saints W 6 - 2 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 19 9:45 PM at Silver Bullets W 6 - 2 Notre Dame (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday January 21 10:00 PM at Chicken Hawks W 6 - 2 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday January 23 9:30 PM at Rangers W 8 - 1 Old Ex (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday January 25 9:30 PM vs Yellow Dogs W 6 - 2 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 5 10:00 PM vs Kern Hill Wings L 5 - 6 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 9 10:00 PM at Fighting Saints W 4 - 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 15 9:30 PM vs Yellow Dogs W 7 - 1 East End #2 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 23 10:00 PM at Bulldogs W 5 - 4 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday February 28 10:15 PM at Silver Bullets W 6 - 4 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Monday March 3 9:45 PM vs Fighting Saints W 4 - 0 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday March 7 6:30 PM at Fighting Saints W 3 - 0 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 11 10:00 PM vs Chicken Hawks L 2 - 4 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 16 4:45 PM at Chicken Hawks W 4 - 3 Wayne Fleming Arena (Max Bell) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 18 7:45 PM vs Chicken Hawks W 4 - 1 Southdale East (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday March 21 6:30 PM at Chicken Hawks W 4 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 24 7:50 PM vs Steelers L 3 - 4 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 26 10:00 PM at Steelers W 4 - 3 East St. Paul (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 29 6:15 PM vs Steelers W 6 - 4 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 31 6:40 PM at Steelers L 2 - 5 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday April 3 7:15 PM vs Steelers L 0 - 2 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)