Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

The bottom two (2) teams in the Division will play each other, in a best of 3 series or first team to 4 points for the last playoff spot. Playoff formula for the remaining teams is as follows: The First round will be 1 vs 8, 2 vs 7, 3 vs 6, 4 vs 5, in a best of 3 series or first team to four (4) points. The Second round will be a best of 5 series or first team to six (6) points. The Finals are a best of five (5) series or first team to six (6) points.

Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Arena Actions
Series 1
Thursday February 23 9:00 PM The Storm 4 Hotwings 6 East End # 1 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 25 8:00 PM Hotwings 4 The Storm 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Series 2
Sunday February 26 10:00 PM Donkey Punch 0 Falcons 5 Southdale East (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 28 9:45 PM Falcons 4 Donkey Punch 6 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 2 9:45 PM Donkey Punch 6 Falcons 2 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Series 3
Sunday February 26 8:45 PM Dirty Bird 3 Generators 4 East End #3 (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday February 28 9:45 PM Generators 5 Dirty Bird 0 Maples Rec Centre (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Series 4
Saturday February 25 1:45 PM Oakbank Dynamo 1 Hang Em High 7 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 26 8:00 PM Hang Em High 7 Oakbank Dynamo 1 Oakbank Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Series 5
Tuesday February 28 10:00 PM Hotwings 4 Lucky Punch 0 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 2 9:15 PM Lucky Punch 2 Hotwings 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Series 6
Saturday March 4 8:00 PM Hotwings 4 Generators 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 13 9:45 PM Generators 1 Hotwings 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 15 9:45 PM Hotwings 2 Generators 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday March 17 9:45 PM Generators 2 Hotwings 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 21 9:00 PM Hotwings 4 Generators 5 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Series 7
Tuesday March 7 9:45 PM Donkey Punch 5 Hang Em High 7 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 9 9:45 PM Hang Em High 2 Donkey Punch 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 12 8:45 PM Donkey Punch 4 Hang Em High 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 16 9:45 PM Hang Em High 6 Donkey Punch 1 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 20 9:45 PM Donkey Punch 4 Hang Em High 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Series 8
Championship Game I
Friday March 24 8:45 PM Hang Em High 1 Generators 5 Gateway Red (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
CHAMPIONSHIP GAME II
Saturday March 25 9:15 PM Generators 0 Hang Em High 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Championship Game III
Sunday April 2 8:30 PM Hang Em High 4 Generators 3 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Championship Game IV
Monday April 3 8:30 PM Generators 2 Hang Em High 4 Eric Coy (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)