Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

Playoffs formula in this division is as follows: 1 vs 8, 2 vs 7, 3 vs 6 and 4 vs 5. The first round will be a best of 3 series or first team to 4 points, second round and Finals are a best of 5 series or first team to 6 points.

Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Arena Actions
Series 1
Wednesday February 22 9:45 PM River Heights Express 6 Soggy Bottom Boys 2 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday February 24 9:00 PM Soggy Bottom Boys 2 River Heights Express 6 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Series 2
Friday February 24 6:45 PM Warren's Corner 2 North End Hockey Club 6 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 25 3:15 PM North End Hockey Club 4 Warren's Corner 6 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 1 9:45 PM Warren's Corner 2 North End Hockey Club 4 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Series 3
Thursday February 23 9:15 PM Imperium 1 N. K. Army 5 Sam Southern (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday February 27 9:45 PM N. K. Army 4 Imperium 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 12 7:00 PM Winnipeg Dynamo 5 402 Bears 8 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Series 4
Friday February 24 9:15 PM Woody's 2 Chicken Hawks 3 Bertrand (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 26 8:45 PM Chicken Hawks 6 Woody's 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Series 5
Saturday March 4 3:15 PM River Heights Express 5 North End Hockey Club 4 Seven Oaks Arena (Blue) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 6 9:45 PM North End Hockey Club 6 River Heights Express 5 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Tuesday March 14 9:45 PM River Heights Express 4 North End Hockey Club 5 Seven Oaks Arena (Red) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 16 7:15 PM North End Hockey Club 4 River Heights Express 3 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Series 6
Sunday March 5 7:30 PM Chicken Hawks 4 N. K. Army 0 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday March 10 9:00 PM N. K. Army 2 Chicken Hawks 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 13 10:00 PM Chicken Hawks 2 N. K. Army 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 15 9:00 PM N. K. Army 1 Chicken Hawks 4 Gateway Blue (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Series 7
Championship Game I
Tuesday March 21 7:15 PM Chicken Hawks 3 North End Hockey Club 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Championship Game II
Friday March 24 7:45 PM North End Hockey Club 0 Chicken Hawks 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Championship Game III
Monday March 27 7:00 PM Chicken Hawks 3 North End Hockey Club 1 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Championship Game IV
Wednesday March 29 9:45 PM North End Hockey Club 3 Chicken Hawks 1 Gateway Blue (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Championship Game V
Sunday April 2 2:15 PM Chicken Hawks 6 North End Hockey Club 3 Civic Centre (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)