Winter 2016 - 2017 Season
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]   

The top two (2) teams will receive a bye.

Next four (4) teams will play each other, 3 vs 6, 4 vs 5, in a best of 3 series or first team to 4 points. Teams will be seeded accordingly, with highest seed playing lowest.

Second round will be best of 5 series or first team to six (6) points.

The Finals are a best of five (5) series or first team to six (6) points.

Day Date Time Visitor Score Home Score Arena Actions
Series 0
Sunday April 9 7:30 PM Mid Canada Flyers 0 402 Bears 1 Southdale East (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Series 1
Wednesday February 22 8:30 PM Winnipeg Dynamo 6 Garage Masters Ducks 3 Allard Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 26 6:15 PM Garage Masters Ducks 2 Winnipeg Dynamo 4 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Series 2
Friday February 24 6:00 PM Mid Canada Flyers 5 Fighting Saints 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 26 2:30 PM Fighting Saints 3 Mid Canada Flyers 4 Pioneer (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Thursday March 2 8:00 PM Mid Canada Flyers 1 Fighting Saints 3 Sargent Park (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Friday March 10 8:30 PM Fighting Saints 2 Mid Canada Flyers 5 West Kildonan (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Series 3
Friday March 3 9:00 PM Winnipeg Dynamo 5 402 Bears 3 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 5 8:45 PM 402 Bears 4 Winnipeg Dynamo 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday March 12 7:00 PM Winnipeg Dynamo 5 402 Bears 8 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Wednesday March 15 9:00 PM 402 Bears 4 Winnipeg Dynamo 3 River Heights (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Monday March 20 10:00 PM Winnipeg Dynamo 4 402 Bears 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Series 4
Championship Game I
Friday March 24 9:00 PM Mid Canada Flyers 3 402 Bears 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Championship Game II
Monday March 27 10:00 PM 402 Bears 2 Mid Canada Flyers 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Championship Game III
Friday March 31 9:00 PM Mid Canada Flyers 1 402 Bears 5 Dutton Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
CHAMPIONSHIP GAME IV
Monday April 3 9:45 PM 402 Bears 1 Mid Canada Flyers 3 Eric Coy (City Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)